BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Matt Darey - Nocturnal Radio 509 (18-05-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:02:03 Size: 142.03 Mb Views: 26946
Matt Darey - Nocturnal Radio 509 (18-05-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Matts music went on to influence many artists who drive the EDM scene today including Armin Van Burren who said Matts "Li Kwan - Point Zero was one of the key tracks that got him into trance music. Others like Paul Oakenfold, Tiesto and Above and Beyond all influenced at some stage of their careers by Matts innovative productions or indeed his personal guidance. Matt went on to mix many compilations including the best selling Euphoria series with over 3 million albums sold in the UK and many others including the Nocturnal series on Koch records USA and Black Hole in the Netherlands.

01. Guy Mantzur, Roy RosenfelD - Epika (Original Mix) [Kompakt]
02. Pretty Pink feat. Janine Villforth - Gunfire (Original Mix) [Suara]
03. Novo Amor - From Gold (Henri PFR Remix) [Hed Kandi Records
04. Kyamran Silence feat. Shadisha - Shut Up and Scream (Original Mix) [Moonbeam Digital]
05. Monosyn - Waiting (Original Mix) [Supalife Records]
06. Climbers feat. Yasmine Azaiez - Left Your Love (Barber Remix) [Faceless Recordings]
07. Aya, Ross Evans - Deep Water (Original Mix) [Mobilee Records]
08. Dumming Dum feat. Urzula Amen - Tengo (Robot Needs Oil Remix) [Dear Deer White]
09. HVOB - Ghost (Original Mix) [Stil Vor Talent]
10. Padre feat. Jova - Chasing Mirrors (Christian Loffler Remix) [DERELICHT]
11. Sivesgaard - Half Dreaming (Inxec Remix) [Eklektisch]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site