BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Matt Darey presents - Nocturnal Radio Show 506 (27-04-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:00:00 Size: 274.67 Mb Views: 28173
Matt Darey presents - Nocturnal Radio Show 506 (27-04-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Matt has been one of the pioneers of todays dance scene being a major influence on todays world class DJs. Matts productions have been a major influence on many of todays top DJs like Oakenfold, Tiesto, Armin van Buuren, Paul van Dyk, Above & Beyond and many more. A chameleon of sound, Matt has produced everything from breaks to house to trance and progressive and was responsible for some of the pinnacle tracks and top ten chart hits to come from the scene.
His Nocturnal radio show is now one of the worlds biggest specialist dance shows broadcast on 130 FM stations worldwide every week, including here on Takeover Radio 103.2. Matt plays his own unique Nocturnal blend of many styles including electro, progressive house, breaks & trance.

01. The Egg - Walking Away (Dusty Kid Pop Ga-Ga remix) [Great Stuff Recordings]
02. Seroya - Beautiful (Noel Sanger Instrumental Mix) [Armada]
03. Exacta ft. Kate Elsworth - Empty Spaces (original mix) [Little Yellow Dance Machine]
04. Gui Boratto & Come and Hell - Take Control (Original Mix) [Komakt]
05. Andy Duguid ft. Leah - Wasted (Original Mix) [Songbird]
06. The Jezabels - Endless Summer (Spada Remix) [Ego]
07. Dakar Carvalho - Uhm Raaa! (Michel Moraes Remix) [Vintage Music Label]
08. Wallflower - Say You Won't Ever (Deetron Remix) [Defected]
09. Romano Meinert - Walk Through Walls (Club Mix) [Toka Beatz]
10. Booka Shade - Tomorrow Belongs To Us (Extended Mix) [Dim Mak]
11. Justin Oh - Good Morning (eleven.five Remix) [Silk Royal Recordings]
12. Solarity - Solar (Original Mix) [Silk Digital]
13. Matt Lange - Griffith Park (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep]
14. Mahmut Orhan & Boral Kibil - Fringe (Raytek remix) [Mistiquemusic]
15. Tomomi Ukjumori - Hermitage (Hernan Cattaneo & Martin Garcia remix)
16. Inkfish - Pause Stop Rewind (Original Mix) [Inkfish Recordings]
17. The Windmills SA - Keep It Real (Original Mix) [Crossback Records]
18. David Jach ft. Beatamines - How Never (Zoo Brazil remix) [Keno Records]
19. Marek Hemmann feat. Fabian Reichelt - Left (Original Mix) [Tretmuehle]
20. Mika Olson - Standing On The Line (Original Mix) [Milk & Sugar]
21. Bomb The Bass - Black River (Gui Boratto remix) [K7 Records]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site