BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Matt Darey - Nocturnal 491 (11-01-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:01:33 Size: 140.89 Mb Views: 1231
Matt Darey - Nocturnal 491 (11-01-2015)
Listen Matt Darey - Nocturnal 491 (11-01-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
In the summer of 2012 Matt released his 17 track artist album with the world biggest electronic music label Armada Music entitled BLOSSOM & DECAY. Blossom & Decay is the culmination of all Matt's years of playing, producing and writing music. His passion for the groove, his inate feel for melody and love for deep progressive music are clearly evident from the first opening song. The album was a well planned musical journey with ups , downs, the ever present beat and great songwriting. Featuring vocals by incredible singers such as Kate Louise Smith, Leah, Ashley Tomberlin, Kirsty Thirsk, Sir Adrian and others.

01. Wallflower - Say You Won't Ever (Deetron Remix) [Defected]
02. Home Video - Every Love That Ever Was (Sasha Remix) [Last Night On Earth]
03. Downtown Party Network feat. Egle Sirvydyte - Space Me Out (Mario Basanov Remix) [Silence Music]
04. Sante feat. J.U.D.G.E - Awake (Original Mix) [Avotre]
05. Dub Makers & Outstrip & Maria Chirkova - Rainbow (Amine Edge Remix) [Passarella Music]
06. The Jezabels - Endless Summer (Spada Remix) [Ego]
07. Will Saul & Close feat. Fink - Wallflower (Quantum Entanglement Remix) [K7 Records]
08. High Heels Breaker feat. Sarah Palin - Come Easy (Dave Aju Remix) [Drumpoet Community]
09. Jonas Woehl feat. Anna Leyne - Paperwall (Teho & Tran Remix) [Parquet Recordings]
10. Douglas Greed feat. Delhia De France - Shiver (Ruede Hagelstein Remix) [Voltaire Music]
11. Slackwax - Night Out (Jonas Woehl Remix) [Get Physical Music]
Matt Darey - Nocturnal 491 (11-01-2015)
Lenght: 01:01:33     Size: 140.89 Mb     Downloads: 60