BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Matt Darey - Nocturnal 490 (03-01-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:47 Size: 139.12 Mb Views: 1017
Matt Darey - Nocturnal 490 (03-01-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Matt soon became a pioneer of electronic dance music and was making music that was both huge on the underground whilst at the same time making tracks that were crossing over into the mainstream charts. He wrote and produced numerous hits including top ten hits like "Beautiful". Other Iconic tracks which Matt penned, produced or remixed included number one tracks "Till I come" by ATB, Gabriel's "Rise", Binary Finary's 1998, Moloko's "Time is now" and so many more including his latest remix of US rock band 30 Seconds to Mars. Matts music went on to influence 2 generations of the worlds finest EDM talent including Armin Van Burren who one said it was Matts "Li Kwan" project that got him into the scene, Others like Paul Oakenfold, Tiesto and Above and Beyond all driven at some stage of their careers by Matts innovative productions or indeed his personal guidance.

01. DJ Yellow & Flowers And Sea Creatures - No One Gets Left Behind (Konstantin Sibold Remix) [Compost]
02. Mert Eser - The Change (Dogus Cihan Remix) [Keepitpure Music]
03. Reset Robot feat. Mister Woo - Ghost Machine (Orignal Mix) [Truesoul]
04. Hot Steppa - Fayen (Florian Rietze remix) [Delicieuse Records]
05. Atnarko & Noir & Lomez feat. Symbol - Lost Again (Raw Club Cut) [Noir Music]
06. Beanfield feat. Marzenka - Alone (Original Mix) [Defected]
07. Paul Martinez & Fiddler - Somebody's Face (Jelly For The Babies Remix) [Balkan Connection]
08. Art In Motion - Lean On Down (Mark Wells Remix) [Union Jack Records]
09. Flowers And Sea Creatures feat. Wrong Jeremy - The Very Next Day (Eric Volta's Navigate The Untold Cosmos Remix) [My Favorite Robot Records]
10. Atnarko - Echoes In The Dark (Deep Future's Melodic Perception) [Noir Music]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site