BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Matt Darey - Nocturnal 489 NYE Special (30-12-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:13:37 Size: 305.83 Mb Views: 1431
Matt Darey - Nocturnal 489 NYE Special (30-12-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Decided to launch my own new label "Nocturnal Nouveau" in January.
appy Holidays to all you music lovers out there. Heres a little present from me to you to see you through the festive season.

For the last 18 months since his last world artist album tour, Matt has been busy working in the studio on pioneering new sounds looking ahead and refusing to follow the rest of the EDM crowd. A refreshing outlook on music very much appreciated by his fans. With the new album almost complete he is all set to soon announce his next world 2014 tour in support of his music. His Nocturnal fans already have a taste of what is to come as Matt gives exclusive previews on his radio show of tracks like "Dream of Me" and also the recent release on the hottest label in EDM right now , Matts singing debut on "Reach for the Sun"

Matt Darey - Nocturnal 489 (2014-12-30) [133:29] - NYE Special
01. DTC - From Bed To Worse (Big Mr Doom Remix) [Rocstar Recordings]
02. Thomas Atzmann - Chordophon (Original Mix) [Underyourskin Records]
03. Rina Mushonga - Eastern Highlands (Joris Voorn Remix) [Green]
04. Royksopp - Sordid Affair (Maceo Plex Mix) [Dog Triumph]
05. Maurice Aymard feat. Andrea Olarte - Different Channels (Original Mix) [Galaktika Records]
06. Frank & Tony feat. Gry Bagien - Bring The Sun (Original Mix) [Scissor & Thread]
07. Rico Puestel - Roja Drifts By (Original Mix) [City Life]
08. Mara Carlyle & Joe Goddard - She Burns (Animalist Remix) [Greco-Roman]
09. Sanil Fenice feat. Liz - Before Dawn (Sunset Mix) [Karmatunes]
10. Matt Darey - Sum Of All Fears (Kastis Torrau & Arnas D Remix) [Nocturnal Global]
11. Choir Of Young Believers - Hollow Talk (Lane 8, Jody Wisternoff, James Grant Remix) [Anjunadeep]
12. King Unique feat. Natalie Arnold - Raydrop (7 Hours) (Original Mix) [Microcastle]
13. Zhu - Faded (Spada Remix) [Ego]
14. Sandy Rivera feat. Alisa Fedele - Avenue (Main Mix) [Defected]
15. Tarranado - Ain't Enough (Mirco Niemeier Remix) [Le Bien Et Le Mal Recordings]
16. Keith Walton feat. Julie Adams - Head Screwed (Jay Klos Remix) [Filter Music]
17. Dporto - It's Time To Wake Up (Original mix) [Prison Entertainment]
18. Maximono - Must Be U (Original Mix) [Uschi Rakete Recordings]
19. The Maneken - Run (Tantsui Remix) [Body Music]
20. Jimmy Van M & Luxor T - Like U (Original Mix) [Audio Numb Music]
21. Soul Button - Play Again (Pete Oak Remix) [Steyoyoke]
22. Framewerk - Obsession (Original Mix) [Capital Heaven Digital]
23. Lane 8 feat. Solomon Grey - Diamonds (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep]
24. Ferdinand Dreyssig & Marvin Hey - Coeur De La Nuit (Worakls Remix) [Poesie Musik]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site