BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Matt Darey - Nocturnal 485 (29-11-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:24 Size: 138.23 Mb Views: 1235
Matt Darey - Nocturnal 485 (29-11-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Matt Darey: His passion for the groove, his inate feel for melody and love for deep progressive music are clearly evident from the first opening song. The album was a well planned musical journey with ups , downs, the ever present beat and great songwriting. Featuring vocals by incredible singers such as Kate Louise Smith, Leah, Ashley Tomberlin, Kirsty Thirsk, Sir Adrian and others. Matt Dareys album is full of lush collaborations, pumping remixes and genre bending originals. BLOSSOM AND DECAY should delight long time edm fans as well as the newer and younger recruits to Electronic Music.

01. Ran Salman - Fractured Memories (Soul Button Remix) [Steyoyoke]
02. Dusky - 4T4 (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep]
03. The Scumfrog & Davey LA - All Go Down (Andy Duguid Remix) [ADSR Records]
04. Mika Olson - Redeem (Original Mix) [Ready Mix Records]
05. Dirty South - The Best Days (Original Mix) [Virgin Emi]
06. Maximono - Sweet Lies (Soul Button Remix) [Wasabi Recordings]
07. Jimmy V feat. Liz Cass - Lose My Mind (Radi & Keth Mix) [Cityseven Music]
08. Fran Von Vie feat. Cio May- Lonely Nights (Original Mix) [Sudbeat Music]
09. Mika Olson - How Does It Feel (Original Mix) [Milk & Sugar]
10. Gardens Of God feat. Egle Sirvydyte - Are We (Original Mix) [Armada Music Bundles]
11. Emma Louise - Boy (Spada Remix) [Ego]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site