BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Matt Darey - Nocturnal 479 (21-10-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:03:33 Size: 145.44 Mb Views: 1198
Matt Darey - Nocturnal 479 (21-10-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Hey guys, 479 is up!! Let me know if you feel the vibes this week!
Matt Darey is both a producer and writer of electronic music with a history of making music across the whole EDM spectrum from the underground sounds to music which has crossed over into the mainstream pop chart.
Matt Darey's weekly Nocturnal radio show explores the deeper and more alternative side of Electronic music.

01. Jody Wisternoff & Shingo Nakamura & James Grant - Another Tone (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep]
02. Autotune - You (Original Mix) [Pan Am Music]
03. Synapson feat. Victor Deme - Djon Maya Mai (Sascha Braemer Remix) [Stil Vor Talent]
04. Matt Darey aka Lost Tribe - Gamemaster (Darin Epsilon & Kastis Torrau & Arnas D Remix) [Nocturnal Global]
05. Sanil Fenice feat. Liz - Before Dawn (Sunset Mix) [Karmatunes]
06. Justin Oh - Find You (Andre Sobota Dark Mix) [Arva]
07. Herr Semi - Wandering (Nicko Vee Leaving The Sea Behind Remix) [KD Records]
08. The Black 80s - Give Me Something (Jullian Gomes Remix) [Defected]
09. Nacho Brunetti - I've Put My Trust In You (Original Mix) [Hexagon Recordings]
10. Zoo Brazil & Per Qx - Save Us (Original Mix) [Size Records]
11. Rico Puestel - Roja Drifts By (Original Mix) [City Life]
12. Maurice Aymard feat. Andrea Olarte - Different Channels (Original Mix) [Galaktika Records]
13. USLNK - Mauy (Original Mix) [Mandelstam Music]
14. Loolacoma - Time Warp (Qoob Remix) [Moonbeam Digital]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site