BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Matt Darey - Nocturnal 473 (06-09-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:26 Size: 138.3 Mb Views: 1292
Matt Darey - Nocturnal 473 (06-09-2014)
Listen Matt Darey - Nocturnal 473 (06-09-2014)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
For the last 18 months since his last world artist album tour, Matt has been busy working in the studio on pioneering new sounds looking ahead and refusing to follow the rest of the EDM crowd. A refreshing outlook on music very much appreciated by his fans. With the new album almost complete he is all set to soon announce his next world 2014 tour in support of his music. His Nocturnal fans already have a taste of what is to come as Matt gives exclusive previews on his radio show of tracks like "Dream of Me" and also the recent release on the hottest label in EDM right now , Matts singing debut on "Reach for the Sun"

01. Matt Darey & Philip Aniskin feat. Miriam Vaga - We Did Not Fail (Original Mix) [Nocturnal Global]
02. Passenger 10 - Stories (Sons Of Maria Remix) [KNM]
03. Gui Boratto & Come and Hell - Take Control (Original Mix) [Komakt]
04. J Whiltshire - Closer (Original mix) [unknown]
05. High Heels Breaker feat. Sarah Palin - Come Easy (Dave Aju Remix) [Drumpoet Community]
06. Jonas Woehl feat. Anna Leyne - Paperwall (Teho & Tran Remix) [Parquet Recordings]
07. Thyladomid & Mahfoud - The Real Thing (Adriatique Remix) [Dynamic]
08. Darlyn Vlys & Hearthug feat. Forrest - Another Way (Original Mix) [Audiomatique Recordings]
09. Meggy & Ruederich - Top Of The World (Marek Hemmann Remix) [Re:Vibe Audio]
10. Stefan Naimor & Alex-A - What Is True (Mass Digital Sinister Remix) [Traxacid]
11. Stephan Funkmann - Dunengras (Paale Remix) [Vogelfrei]
Matt Darey - Nocturnal 473 (06-09-2014)
Lenght: 01:00:26     Size: 138.3 Mb     Downloads: 66