BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Matt Darey - Nocturnal 464 (06-07-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:53 Size: 139.36 Mb Views: 837
Matt Darey - Nocturnal 464 (06-07-2014)
Listen Matt Darey - Nocturnal 464 (06-07-2014)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Nocturnal 463 is up, This ones Epic, enjoy!!
Matt Darey is both a producer and writer of electronic music with a history of making music across the whole EDM spectrum from the underground sounds to music which has crossed over into the mainstream pop chart.
Matt then went on to mix the best selling Euphoria series of compilation with over 3 million albums sold in the UK alone. This was just the first of many compilation series mixed by Matt, one of which was his own brand, the Nocturnal series on Koch records USA and Black Hole in the Netherlands. Often described as one of the original podcast pioneers of the global dance scene, Matt Darey is on the cusp of cult status. He His Nocturnal radio show has over 500,000 subscribers to his weekly podcast and an estimated 3 million listeners tuning into his syndicated radio show on the 15o fm stations worldwide, Matt Darey and his Nocturnal show have become a global brand. He consistently showcases a wonderful blend of electro, progressive house, breaks and trance.

01. Tom Novy feat. Amadeas - Dancing In The Sun (Club Mix) [Nouveau Niveau Records]
02. Kid Culture & Rene Engel - Visions (Original Mix) [Erijo]
03. Lounge Loafers - Losing You (Original Mix) [Mena Music]
04. Gardens Of God feat. Egle Sirvydyte - Are We (Original Mix) [Armada Music Bundles]
05. Atnarko - Echoes In The Dark (Deep Future's Melodic Perception) [NM2 (Noir Music 2)]
06. Jimmy V feat. Liz Cass - Lose My Mind (Radi & Keth Mix) [Cityseven Music]
07. Andrea Roma feat. Leusin - Still Loving You (Original Mix) [Electronic Elements (Armada)]
08. Reset Robot feat. Mister Woo - Ghost Machine (Orignal Mix) [Truesoul]
09. Fairmont - Libertine (Nitin& Clayton Steele Remix) [My Favorite Robot Records]
10. Soul Button feat. Stee Downes (Sasch BBC & Caspar Remix) [Underground Audio]
11. Fran Zaragoza - Life Journey (Original Mix) [Dansant]
Matt Darey - Nocturnal 464 (06-07-2014)
Lenght: 01:00:53     Size: 139.36 Mb     Downloads: 48