BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Matt Darey - Nocturnal 454 (26-04-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:08 Size: 137.65 Mb Views: 1055
Matt Darey - Nocturnal 454 (26-04-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Matt then went on to mix the best selling Euphoria series of compilation with over 3 million albums sold in the UK alone. This was just the first of many compilation series mixed by Matt, one of which was his own brand, the Nocturnal series on Koch records USA and Black Hole in the Netherlands. Often described as one of the original podcast pioneers of the global dance scene, Matt Darey is on the cusp of cult status. He His Nocturnal radio show has over 500,000 subscribers to his weekly podcast and an estimated 3 million listeners tuning into his syndicated radio show on the 15o fm stations worldwide, Matt Darey and his Nocturnal show have become a global brand. He consistently showcases a wonderful blend of electro, progressive house, breaks and trance. Long renowned for bringing a truly international and unique flavor to his sets, Matt has become an influence on music and fans through his touring, radio shows, social media outlets and his own original tracks. Its true that Matt's touring schedule has grown over the last few years, but he still makes sure when he has a chance to go home, he is back at his studio, which has virtually become ground zero for Matt's creative process which includes new music and productions.

01. Reash - Somehow (Original mix) [Trick Track Records]
02. Console - A Homeless Ghost (Daniel Bortz remix) [Disco B]
03. Blancah - Who's That (Original mix) [Steyoyoke]
04. Paul Hazendonk & Noraj Cue ft Alice Rose - In The Dark (Original mix) [Manual Music]
05. Gen-eva - The You I Knew (Retza remix) [Vicious Black]
06. David Devilla & Elisabeth Alvar - You Are My Source (Original mix) [Perception Music]
07. Mateo Poeg - Dont Cry Baby (Original mix) [Muzicasa Recordings]
08. Fran Von Vie - Dont Let Me Fall (Original mix) [Suara]
09. Simone Vitullo feat. Lady Vale - My Darling (Original mix) [Go Deeva Records]
10. Mikalogic - Synchronizer (Original mix) [Nite Grooves]
11. Alexxander - Isabelle (Original mix) [Housestars Deep]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site