BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Matt Darey - Nocturnal 442 (01-02-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:10 Size: 137.72 Mb Views: 932
Matt Darey - Nocturnal 442 (01-02-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Matt Darey is both a producer and writer of electronic music with a history of making music across the whole EDM spectrum from the underground sounds to music which has crossed over into the mainstream pop chart.
Deep House, Progressive House, Progressive Trance, Breaks, Rocktronica & other genres of Electronic Dance music

01. Emma Louise - Boy (Spada Remix) [Ego]
02. Davidson Ospina & Jenny Mayhem - Could Be (Vocal Mix) [Ospina Digital]
03. Humo - Freshdeep (Original Mix) [Houzier]
04. Fran Von Vie feat. Cio May- Lonely Nights (Original Mix) [Sudbeat Music]
05. Stereoclip - Lost In Brussels (N'To Remix) [Delicieuse Records]
06. Uncle Dog feat. Joy Serao - Feel Me (Taste Of Honey Remix) [Taste Of Honey]
07. Henry Saiz - Walking On a Wire (Dub Mix) [Eklektisch]
08. Schneider Electric - Miss You (Groovy Deep Mix) [Intelegent Music]
09. Frankie Dep & 2nd Sequel - Fireflies (Fly O Tech Remix) [Stranjjur]
10. Timo Maas - Tantra (James Teej Vocal Remix) [Rockets & Ponies/ Essential]
11. Wolfram, HVOB - Lion (Strimming Remix) [Stil Vor Talent]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site