BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Matt Darey - Nocturnal 438-439 (11-01-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:00:29 Size: 275.77 Mb Views: 1108
Matt Darey - Nocturnal 438-439 (11-01-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Matthew Jonathan "Matt" Darey (born 29 November 1968, Leicester, England) has been a trance music producer since 1994 and is also a member of Lost Tribe. He is perhaps best known for his work in the Euphoria trance series and for 'Gamemaster' (as Lost Tribe) and his remixes of Agnelli & Nelson's "El Niño". In 2005, his first major US albums, an EP, Point Zero (featuring the Li Kwan song of the same name), and a double album, Upfront Trance, were released. Matt has sold over two million albums and singles with numerous top 10 and top 20 chart hits.

Matt Darey - Nocturnal 438 (2014-01-04)
01. The XX - Chained (Sasha Involv3r Remix) [Ministry Of Sound (UK)]
02. Inkfish - Pause Stop Rewind (Original Mix) [L3D Music Recordings]
03. Marek Hemmann feat. Fabian Reichelt - Left (Original Mix) [Tretmuehle]
04. Nicone - Heroine (Original Mix) [Stil Vor Talent]
05. Joal feat. Tito Ferreira - Rest In Eden (Original Mix) [Monog Records]
06. Christian Prommer - Sarabande (Christian Loeffler Remix) [Musica Autonomica]
07. Mel Bell - The New Day (Original) [Zensur Feinkost Records]
08. Animal Picnic - The Meaning Of Life (Original Mix) [Eklektisch]
09. The Windmills SA - Keep It Real (Original Mix) [Crossback Records]
10. Roni Iron feat. Yalena - Amame (Alex Zed & Stevie R Remix) [Dancepush]
11. Flash Pigalle - Cold Out There (Original Mix) [Gimmick Records]

Matt Darey - Nocturnal 439 (2014-01-11) [60:07]
01. Audio Junkies & Bambook feat. Cari Golden - Bird On Wire (Original Mix) [Incorrect Music]
02. Outstrip feat. Maria Chirkova - The Show (Original Mix) [Tretmuehle]
03. RoSa Project feat. Dina Eve - Before We (WayWork & Gebio Remix) [Green Snake Records]
04. Veela & SourDen - The Monster (Original Deep Mix) [9 Sides Records]
05. Mobius Strum - Vertigo (Instrumental Mix) [Voltaire Music]
06. Dinky - Falling Angel (Matthew Styles Remix) [Visionquest]
07. Amirali - Melancholia (Original Mix) [Crosstown Rebels]
08. Bob Moses - Winter's Song (Original Mix) [Scissor & Thread]
09. Hunter_Game & Camille Corazon - Lies (Original Mix) [Last Night On Earth]
10. Roy Switzer feat. Veela - Mayan (Galik Remix) [Xood Records]
11. Emilie Brandt - Human (Rob Bello's Balearic Mix) [Nervous Records]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site