BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Matt Darey - Nocturnal 435 (11-12-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:14 Size: 137.86 Mb Views: 909
Matt Darey - Nocturnal 435 (11-12-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Matthew Jonathan "Matt" Darey (born 29 November 1968, Leicester, England)[1] has been a trance music producer since 1994 and is also a member of Lost Tribe. He is perhaps best known for his work in the Euphoria trance series and for 'Gamemaster' (as Lost Tribe) and his remixes of Agnelli & Nelson's "El Niño". In 2005, his first major US albums, an EP, Point Zero (featuring the Li Kwan song of the same name), and a double album, Upfront Trance, were released.Matt has sold over two million albums and
singles with numerous top 10 and top 20 chart hits.
Matt Darey - Nocturnal 435 [60:05] (2013-12-11)

01. Matt Darey aka Tekara feat. Lucy Cotter - I Breathe In You (Aeron Aether epic breaks mix) [Nocturnal Global]
02. Franky Miller - Feel Fine (Extended Version) [Swoop Records]
03. Stan Kolev & Matan Caspi - Kalimankude (Original Mix) [Outta Limits]
04. Rodion Poddubsky - Aura (Tvardovsky Remix) [Zmey Recorgs]
05. David Eye - Bedtime Stories (Original Mix) [Slick Records]
06. Bonobo feat. Grey Reverened - First Fires (Maya Jane Coles Remix) [Ninja Tune]
07. Mara Carlyle & Joe Goddard - She Burns (Animalist Remix) [Greco-Roman]
08. Ekala - Never Give Up (Original Mix) [System Recordings]
09. Agraba & Monkey Fish - Dreams (Shall Ocin Remix) [Akbal Music]
10. David Lynch - Wishin' Well (Hot Since 82 Remix) [Sunday Best Recordings]
11. Samulevich Projekt - Comprehension (Original Mix) [ETM]
12. Fernando Picon & Deibys Marquez - Don't Waste My Time (Original Mix) [Surbeats Records]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site