BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Matt Darey - Nocturnal 430 (05-11-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:13 Size: 137.81 Mb Views: 860
Matt Darey - Nocturnal 430 (05-11-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Get one on one with me in the studio & be part of the creative process. let me know your thoughts and ideas on my "works in progress"
Nocturnal 430 is up!! Goin Deep with Matt Lange Bob Moses Tania Zygar André Yenski Soulfeed Addex
Hey Music lovers, heres your weekly Nocturnal fix!! ft Matt Lange Bob Moses Tania Zygar André Yenski !!!

01. Bob Moses - Winter's Song (Original Mix) [Scissor & Thread]
02. Sophia Sin - With The Fishes (Original Mix) [Suckmusic]
03. Francesca Lombardo - What To Do (Original Mix) [Crosstown Rebels]
04. Juan Deminicis - Behind The Sun (Addex Remix) [Proton Music]
05. Soulfeed - Bells Session (Original Mix) [WTF! Music]
06. Mobius Strum - Vertigo (Instrumental Mix) [Recovery Tech]
07. Duererstuben - Es Funkelt Gar Auf Frostgem Feld (Original Mix) [Wasabi Recordings]
08. Kermine Rosciano - The Way (Original Mix) [Save Us Records]
09. Ri9or - Sofia Came To Us (D.M.P. Remix) [Stellar Fountain]
10. Matt Lange feat. Tania Zygar - Way You Know (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep]
11. Andre Yenski - In My Head (Original Mix) [Soundkeek Records]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site