BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Matt Darey - Nocturnal 429 (29-10-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:11 Size: 137.76 Mb Views: 774
Matt Darey - Nocturnal 429 (29-10-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Nocturnal 429 is up!!
New remix!! Let me know what you think. I produced it back in 1995 when breakbeat and indie were in vogue. Now remixed for 2013 by Hungarian producer Aeron Aether.

01. Downtown Party Network feat. Egle Sirvydyte - Space Me Out (Mario Bassanov Remix) [Silence Music]
02. Will Saul & Close feat. Fink - Wallflower (Quantum Entanglement Remix) [K7 Records]
03. Jonas Woehl feat. Anna Leyne - Paperwall (Teho & Tran Remix) [Parquet Remix]
04. Franck Roger - Who Knows The Truth (Original Mix) [Real Tone Records]
05. Sonic Future - For Me (Praveen Achary Remix) [Maktub Music]
06. Home Video - Every Love That Ever Was (Sasha Remix) [Last Night On Earth]
07. The Dual Personality feat. I Am Lightyear - Lose Myself (Original Mix) [LightMuzic]
08. Wallflower - Say You Won't Ever (Larry Heard Club Mix) [Defected]
09. B. Original & Damir Pushkar - Tender Feeling (Original Mix) [Pin Up Recordings]
10. Agent Greg feat. Natasha Katsara - The Only One (Framewerk Dub Mix) [Mahayana Records]
11. Meko - Falling (Original Mix) [Plastik Galaxy]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site