BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Matt Darey - Nocturnal 424 (26-09-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:18 Size: 138 Mb Views: 879
Matt Darey - Nocturnal 424 (26-09-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Apologies for the technical prob yesterday. Nocturnal 424
Matt Darey is both a producer and writer of electronic music with a history of making music across the whole EDM spectrum from influential underground sounds to music which has crossed over into the mainstream chart.

01. Tom B Breathe (original mix) [Toka Beatz]
02. Soul Button & Sasch Little People (original mix) [STEYOYOKE]
03. Cumiks & Fran Von Vie Promises (Paul Hazendonk & Noraj Cue remix) [Crossfrontier Audio]
04. Rene Bourgeois Soul Paradise (Sascha Braemers Deep Sunrise remix) [Atmosphere]
05. Pavel Tonkushin Imponderability (original mix) [SK Yaris]
06. Flash Pigalle Cold Out There (original mix) [Gimmick]
07. Boy Next Door Love You (original mix) [Light My Fire]
08. Magshine When The Stars Are Falling (Tvardovsky remix) [Movement]
09. Fairmont Sara (Nhar remix) [My Favorite Robot]
10. Airdraw & B.O.N.G. Clarity (original mix) [BPM Deep]
11. Luiz B Music Is Hypnotizing (Blood Groove & Kikis remix) [Spring Tube]
12. Ecco El Carnaval (Lucio Grandi Deep Alba remix) [Bonzai]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site