BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Matt Darey - Nocturnal Sunshine 180 (11-05-2011)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 60:19 Size: 138 Views: 743
Matt Darey - Nocturnal Sunshine 180 (11-05-2011)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
01. Cosmic Gate - Nothing Ever Lasts (original mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
02. Dirty South ft. Erik Hecht - Walking Alone (original mix) [Phazing]
03. George F. Zimmer ft. Romina Andrews - Silence (original mix) [Sirup]
04. Nero - Crush On You (Knife Party remix) [MTA Records]
05. Atlantis Ocean - Fuji (original mix) [Macarize]
**Nocturnal Sunshine #1**
06. Digitalism - Circles (Eric Prydz remix) [Pryda Friends]
07. JCA ft. Tyra - Only Tonight (Disfunktion dub mix) [PinkStar Records]
08. Tim Healey & Atomic Drop ft. Sirreal - Take Control (Hedflux remix) [Surfer Rosa]
09. BIRD O10C - Raindrop (Andre Sobota remix) [Mesmeric]
10. Colombo - Everybody (original mix) [iBreaks]
11. Spencer & Hill ft. Nadia Ali - Believe It (club mix) [Wall Recrdings]
12. E.P.I.C. ft. Julie Thompson - Breathe (DJ Ortzy remix) [Sirup Records]
**Flashback track**
13. Portishead - Roads (Sultan & The Greek remix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site