BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Matt Darey - Nocturnal 410 (15-06-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:00:28 Size: 275.74 Mb Views: 1123
Matt Darey - Nocturnal 410  (15-06-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
An important figure in the development of dance music, especially trance, U.K. producer and DJ Matt Darey released his first single in 1992, signing to Warner Bros. shortly thereafter and issuing a series of records either under his own name or as one of his various aliases (as a member of Lost Tribe, for example) or in collaboration with others including 1994's "Point Zero" and 2000's "Beautiful," and the Euphoria series.
Hey Music Lovers Nocturnal 410 is up!

Matt Darey - Nocturnal 410
01. Mikalogic - Artifact (original mix) [Offsite]
02. Sarah & Los Cruzelros - El Palacio De La Medianoche (Marc Poppcke remix) [Crossfrontier Audio]
03. Gone Deville - From Loving You (NOTV remix) [Mile End]
04. F3 - What You Need (Downtown Party Network remix) [Electronique Digital]
05. Escenda - Addicted To You (Walk Boy remix) [Aura Music]
06. Jimmy Van M & Luxor T - Like U (original mix) [Audionumb Music]
07. Taste Of Honey ft. Lukash - Never Tear Us Apart (original mix) [Taste Of Honey]
08. Tony Barbato - 1961 (Patrick Podage remix) [Favouritizm Music]
09. Apollo Stripe - Like Aphrodite (original mix) [Outta Limits]
10. Ben Coda & Matan Caspi - Chautari (original mix) [Baroque]
11. Biotones & Alexander Byrka - My Sleepy Cloud (Ewan Rill remix) [Pitch Music]

Matt Darey - Nocturnal 409
01. The XX - Chained (Sasha Involv3r remix) [Ministry Of Sound]
02. Inkfish - Pause Stop Rewind (original mix) [Inkfish]
03. Mel Bell - The New Day (original) [Zensur Feinkost]
04. Neel V - Return Of Inanna (AudioStorm remix) [LuPS]
05. Eze Ramirez - Lifting Raise (original mix) [Balkan Connection]
06. Lazy Bug - Loungin (Yves Eaux & Ruslan Cross remix) [Shibiza]
07. Oliver Schories - Janna (original mix) [Parquet]
08. Morten Granau - Tusindfryd (original mix) [Iboga]
09. HVOB - Hold Your Horses (original mix) [Stil Vor Talent]
10. Carlos Francisco - Magnifique (original mix) [Celestial]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site