BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Matt Darey - Nocturnal 405 (11-05-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:19 Size: 138.05 Mb Views: 892
Matt Darey - Nocturnal 405 (11-05-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
His Nocturnal Radio show is the worlds fastest expanding Multi Genre Dance Radio show now broadcast on 116 FM Radio Stations worldwide. In recent years Matt has been playing his unique Nocturnal blend of many styles including Electro, Progressive, Tech, Trance and occasional House & Breaks.
(London, UK): Matt Darey's BLOSSOM & DECAY Album: Matt Darey is both a producer and writer of electronic music with a history of making music across the whole EDM spectrum from influential underground sounds to music which has crossed over into the mainstream chart.

01. Madday - Walking On Sunbeams (original mix) [Velcro City]
02. J.Wiltshire - Closer (original mix) [Hypercolour]
03. RoSa Project ft. Dina Eve - Before We (WayWork & Gebio remix) [Green Snake]
04. Booka Shade - Tomorrow Belongs To Us (extended mix) [Dim Mak]
05. Hot Since 82 & Habischman - Leave Me (original mix) [Moda Black]
06. DJ Runo & Gunay - Starfish (original mix) [Reload]
07. Maceo Plex - Galactic Cinema (DJ-Kicks) [K7]
08. Sound Stealers ft. Matt Haronian - The End (LoQuai Rebuild mix) [Phaser]
09. Trav & Volta - Hunting (original mix) [Kumasi]
10. Simareli - Fly With Me (original) [9000 Audio Records]
11. Josh Abrams - Dark Night (Jelly For The Babies Quickie mix) [Balkan Connection]
12. Douglas Greed ft. Delhia De France - Back Room Deal (original mix) [Freude Am Tanzen]
13. Kres - She's Got Everything (Thomas Sonora remix) [Kolorit]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site