BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Matt Darey - Nocturnal 403 (27-04-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:18 Size: 138.02 Mb Views: 860
Matt Darey - Nocturnal 403 (27-04-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Matt Darey is both a producer and writer of electronic music with a history of making music across the whole EDM spectrum from influential underground sounds to music which has crossed over into the mainstream chart.

Matt Darey - Nocturnal 403 [60:10] (2013-04-27)
01. HVOB - Dogs (Oliver Koletzki remix) [Stil Vor Talent]
02. Maya Jane Coles - No Sympathy (Djuma Soundsystem mix) [Elite]
03. Maya Jane Coles - Over (original mix) [I/AM/ME]
04. Sonny Fodera - Flamenco (original mix) [4Kenzo]
05. Stimming & David August - Sexy Biest (Gui Boratto remix) [Diynamic]
06. The XX - VCR (Four Tet remix) [Young Turks]
07. Outstrip & Maria Chirkova - The Show (original mix) [Jeahmon!]
08. More Care - You Are The Sun (Nihil Young remix) [Frequenza]
09. Exacta & Kate Elsworth - Called An Affair (Ross Evana remix) [Alive Black]
10. King Britt ft. Astrid Suryanto - Now (Sharam Crazi remix) [Yoshitoshi]
11. Sharam ft. Anousheh - Our Love (original mix) [Yoshitoshi]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site