BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Matt Darey - Nocturnal 321 (Swanky Tunes guest mix) (30-09-2011)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 120 Size: 276 Views: 796
Matt Darey - Nocturnal 321 (Swanky Tunes guest mix) (30-09-2011)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Matt Darey mix
01. Hal Incandenza - Little Mountains (Henry Saiz High End rework) [Natura Sonoris]
02. Timo Maas ft. Brian Molko - College 84 (Sam Young remix)
03. Jean Claude Ades - Personal Stereo (extended mix) [Swings Records]
04. Ben Preston - Petit Pois (original mix) [Le Mans Recordings]
05. Eric Prydz - 2Night (original mix) [Pryda Recordings]
06. Squat 84 - Say No! (What's Going On) (Scumfrog remix) [Azuli Back Catalog]
07. The Source - You've Got The Love (Mark Knight remix) [Toolroom]
08. Skylar Grey - Invisible (Dirty South remix) [Interscope Records]
09. Morgan Page vs. Ali Wilson - The Longest Masterplan (Andski mashup)
10. Trafik - The Difference (original mix) [Concrete]
11. The Egg - Walking Away (Dusty Kid Pop Ga-Ga remix) [Great Stuff Recordings]

Swanky Tunes guest mix
01. Swanky Tunes ft. Mr. V.I. - Together (original mix)
02. Junior Sanchez ft. Karmen - I Believe In (Swanky Tunes remix)
03. Swanky Tunes - XOXO (original mix)
04. Swanky Tunes & Hard Rock Sofa - United (original mix)
05. Robbie Rivera ft. Ana Criado - The Sound Of The Times (Swanky Tunes remix)
06. Vengerov - Kazantip Intro (Swanky Tunes & Hard Rock Sofa remix)
07. R3hab & Swanky Tunes ft. Max'C - Sending My Love (original mix)
08. Swanky Tunes & Hard Rock Sofa - Feedback (original mix)
09. Swanky Tunes & Hard Rock Sofa - Smolengrad (original mix)
10. Swanky Tunes - Their Law (original mix)
11. Swanky Tunes & Hard Rock Sofa - I Wanna Be Your Dog (original mix)
12. Swanky Tunes & Hard Rock Sofa - Steam Gun (original mix)
13. Swanky Tunes - Oh Yeah (original mix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site