BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Matt Darey - Nocturnal Sunshine 195 (18-02-2012)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 60 Size: 137 Views: 793
Matt Darey - Nocturnal Sunshine 195 (18-02-2012)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
01. Moonbeam ft. Fisher - I Love Your Face (Angry Medusa remix) [Moonbeam Digital]
02. Kaskade ft. Skylar Grey - Room For Happiness (original extended) [Ultra]
03. Zedd - Stars Come Out (John Dahlback remix) [Dim Mak Records]
04. Zervos P. - Call Out To Me (original mix) [Midnight Miid Recordings]
05. Andrew Bayer & Matt Lange ft. Kerry Leva - In And Out Of Phase (original mix) [Anjunabeats]

**Nocturnal Sunshine #1 with Marcie**
06. Adrian Lux ft. Lune - Fire (extended mix) [Ultra]
07. Aknael & Bekeela ft. Jane Maximova - Your Love (original mix) [Vendace Records]
08. Jillian Ann - Confess (Robert Vadley remix) [Simplify Recordings]
09. Roger Shah & Sian Kosheen - Shine (Sean Tyas remix) [Magic Island Records]
10. Digital Mes ft. V. Ray - Feel The Sun Light (original mix) [Colorize]
11. Tuccillo & Kiko Navarro ft. Amor - Lovery (Dima Studitsky remix) [King Street Sounds]

**Flashback track**
12. Oasis - Falling Down (Chemical Brothers remix) [Big Brother]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site