BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Markus Schulz - Global DJ Broadcast (08-06-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:01:13 Size: 277.73 Mb Views: 1837
Markus Schulz - Global DJ Broadcast (08-06-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Mix Markus Schulz - Global DJ Broadcast selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! Back at home in Miami for the first time in almost two months, and Markus Schulz has spent his time wisely in weaving together a massive 2 hour studio edition of the Global DJ Broadcast this week. He premieres no less than three tracks from Coldharbour Recordings, from Arkham Knights, Anske and Dylhen, and showcases three tracks from close friend Ferry Corsten's brand new album Blueprint. The set also features new music from Oliver Heldens, Alex Di Stefano, Stoneface & Terminal, The Thrillseekers, Solarstone and much more; blending melodic trance, progressive and techno throughout the journey.

Markus Schulz played:
01 Ferry Corsten - Trust [FLASHOVER]
02 Alan Morris & Daniel Skyver - Herculean [GROTESQUE]
03 Stoneface & Terminal - North Cape [FSOE]

World Premiere
04 Arkham Knights - State Of Mind [COLDHARBOUR]
05 Claus Backslash - Mysterious Ways [WE ARE TRANCE]
06 Alex Di Stefano - Split [SKULLDUGGERY]

World Premiere
07 Anske - Xplorer [COLDHARBOUR]
08 Genix - 6 AM Saint [ANJUNABEATS]
09 Gai Barone - Un-Theme [COLDHARBOUR]
11 Markus Schulz pres. Dakota ft. Bev Wild - Running Up That Hill [COLDHARBOUR]
12 Dark Matter & Erika K - When Souls Collide [CREATE STROBE (CREATE MUSIC)]
13 Allen Watts & Jak Aggas - Slipstream [DEGENERATE (BLACK HOLE)]
14 Allan Morrow - Kablooey [OUTBURST TWILIGHT]

Classic of the Week
15 Andy Moor - Fake Awake (Ecomix) [ANJUNABEATS]
16 Yotto - Wilderness Girl [ANJUNADEEP]
17 The Thrillseekers feat. Katherine Amy - I Gotta Let You Know [FSOE]
18 Erick Morillo & Junolarc & Chris Child ft. Ora Solar - Gone [SUBLIMINAL]
19 Philthy Chit - Suena [SATURATE AUDIO]
20 Paul Thomas & White-Akre - Red Skies [ELECTRONIC ELEMENTS (ARMADA)]

World Premiere
21 Dylhen - Memories [COLDHARBOUR]
22 Serge Landar - Divination (Wellenrausch Dark Matter Remix) [VASILEK]
23 Oliver Heldens - Ibiza 77 (Can You Feel It) (Instrumental Mix) [HELDEEP]
24 Belocca - Pain & Tears [MAINGROUND]
25 Solarstone - Leap Of Faith [PURE TRANCE (BLACK HOLE)]
27 Ferry Corsten - Drum's A Weapon [FLASHOVER]
28 Daxson & Harry Square - Raker [COLDHARBOUR]
29 The Conductor & The Cowboy - Feeling This Way (ID Remix) [SERIOUS (INFRASONIC)]
30 Markus Schulz pres. Dakota & Koen Groeneveld - Mota-Mota (ID Remix) [COLDHARBOUR]
31 Ferry Corsten - Eternity [FLASHOVER]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site