BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Markus Schulz - Global DJ Broadcast Guest Nifra (30-03-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:00:40 Size: 276.17 Mb Views: 1420
Markus Schulz - Global DJ Broadcast Guest Nifra (30-03-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new MIX Markus Schulz - Global DJ Broadcast Guest Nifra selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site!
Nikoleta Frajkorovas love for music blossomed at an early age, and by her mid-teens, the appetite for the electronic genre was prioritised above everything else.
Her success in Slovakia garnered attention from Miami native Markus Schulz and in 2014 Nifra joined the ranks of Schulz Music Group - opening doors for her to connect and entertain audiences in North America for the first time. Her performances at Transmission in Bratislava, A state of Trance in Den Bosch, Space in Miami or Club Avalon in Los Angeles projected her as one of the leading female figures representing the dance music scene.

Markus Schulz
01. Dan Thompson - Lucid
02. Alpha 9 & Koven - Only Good Mistake
03. Soundprank - Don't Take it Away
04. Eelke Kleijn - Rubicon
05. Ben Gold - Pilot
06. Adina Butar - Right in the Night
07. Harry Square - Ricochet
08. Dave Neven featuring Nuttalya - Breathing Again [Global Selection]
09. Artisan - Tomorrow is Ours
10. Robert Nickson - Heliopause
11. Airscape - Walking on the Chinese Wall
12. Evgeny Lebedev presents Soul State - Split Decision
13. Kyau & Albert with Francesco Sambero featuring Madeleine Wood - Gamla Stan
14. Alex Wright & Falcon - Hawkeye (Kinesthetics Remix)
15. Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella - Venera (Vee's Theme)
16. Firewall - Sincere (Pulser Remix) [Classic of the Week]

01. Holbrook & Skykeeper - Lights Out
02. Radion6 - Cycle of Life
03. Protoculture - The Descent
04. Daxson - Skygarden
05. Nifra featuring Seri - Edge of Time
06. Artento Divini - Hypercube
07. Dan Thompson & Solis & Sean Truby vs. Solid Stone & Jennifer Rene - Pushing Up Aero (Nifra Mashup)

Back with Markus Schulz
17. Estiva - Space Dust
18. Trilucid & Phil Martyn - Elements
19. Paul Thomas & Jerome Isma-Ae - Tomorrow (Paul Thomas & White-Akre Remix)
20. Gai Barone - Un-Theme
21. Ferry Corsten - Blueprint
22. Daniel Kandi & Dreamy - Match Made in Heaven
23. Dan Dobson - Black Magic
24. ID
The file will soon be uploaded to the site