BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Markus Schulz - Global Dj Broadcast (World Tour Montreal) (22-09-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:01:26 Size: 277.93 Mb Views: 1238
Markus Schulz - Global Dj Broadcast (World Tour Montreal) (22-09-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Based on a regular format, the first show of each month is a two hour long mix from one of Schulzs rolling World Tour gigs - ones that have of late included Medellin, Columbia, St Petersburg, Russia & Amnesia in Ibiza. Subsequent shows in the month feature Markus mixing his broad-span pick of the current electronic dance music best for an hour (which includes the forum-voted Global Selection track of the week) followed by guest mixes from both established and up-and-coming DJs.
Djsradioshow presents a new mix Global Dj Broadcast World Tour Montreal selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.

Markus Schulz played:
01 D-Nox & Beckers - Salt [SELADOR]
02 Luna Semara - Mustafa [HERZBLUT]
03 Phil Martyn - Chamber [PERFECTO BLACK]
04 Guy J - Octavia [LOST & FOUND]
05 Nick Devon - Metis [STEYOYOKE BLACK]
06 Julian Jeweil - Wax [MINUS]
07 Lopezhouse ft. Angela - Crosses And Angels (Guy J Remix) [PLATTENBANK]
08 Mr. Pit - Tattoo [COLDHARBOUR]

World Premiere
09 Solid Stone & Jennifer Rene - Heart Call (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix) [COLDHARBOUR]
10 Sam Paganini - Rave (Talla 2XLC Prog Rework) [DRUMCODE]
11 Estiva - Overwatch [STATEMENT!]
12 Koen Groeneveld vs. Marco V - Simulated Jaaah (Markus Schulz Mashup)
13 Danilo Ercole - Scroll [COLDHARBOUR]
14 Arkham Knights - Knightfall [COLDHARBOUR]
15 Hilight Tribe - Free Tibet (Markus Schulz vs. Arkham Knights Remix)
16 Cosmic Gate - Exploration Of Space (Cosmic Gate Third Contact Remix / Markus Schulz Edit) [WAKE YOUR MIND(ARMADA)]
17 Cirez D - Ruby [MOUSEVILLE]
18 Alex Di Stefano - No Pain No Gain (Axel Karakasis Remix) [TECHBURST]
19 Joseph Capriati - Awake (Julian Jeweil Remix) [DRUMCODE]
20 Alex Di Stefano - New Order [DIVA]
21 Grum - U (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction) [ANJUNABEATS]
22 Stephan Bodzin - Singularity (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction) [LIFE & DEATH]
23 Markus Schulz ft. Delacey - Destiny (Solid Stone Remix) [COLDHARBOUR]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site