BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Markus Schulz - Global DJ Broadcast guest Mr. Pit (25-08-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:00:07 Size: 274.91 Mb Views: 1151
Markus Schulz - Global DJ Broadcast guest Mr. Pit (25-08-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new mix selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site. Are you a nasty beats producer? Ever wanted to show your musical skills? Here's the chance to remix or remake one of my tracks? Just do it from scratch and send it to me at I appreciate remakes because that reveals someone's producing/composing skills. If the track is good enough I will support the artist in my sets and who knows? Maybe a release if the track meets the label's standards. I will publish all remixed tracks on the socials to get likes and comments. Deadline? YOU decide! Waiting for good music.

Markus Schulz played:
01 Dimenson & Robert Nickson - Wormhole [FLASHOVER]
02 Ilan Bluestone & Jason Ross - Meta [ANJUNABEATS]
03 4 Strings ft. Audrey Gallagher - When the Lights Go Down (Communion) [RAZ NITZAN]
04 Solarstone - Herald [BLACK HOLE]

Global Selection
05 Markus Schulz - Sestertius [COLDHARBOUR]
06 Daniel Wanrooy & Marc Simz - Komaru [HIGH CONTRAST(BE YOURSELF)]
07 Kenneth Thomas & Frequent Flyer Miles - Grace Alene [IAMPHOENIX(ALTER EGO)]
08 Dave Pearce & Farius - Florecer [DELERIUM]
09 Alter Future - Flame From The Past [VASILEK]
10 Kyau & Albert - Memory Lane [ANJUNABEATS]
11 Fisherman & Hawkins ft. Sir Adrian - Never The Same (Radion6 Remix) [COLDHARBOUR]
12 Dave Neven - Counter Strike [COLDHARBOUR]
13 Dan Thompson vs. Solis & Sean Truby - Aero [COLDHARBOUR]
14 Protoculture & Johnny Yono - Luna [ARMADA CAPTIVATING]
15 Markus Schulz ft. Mia Koo - Summer Dream (Anske Remix) [COLDHARBOUR]

Classic of the Week - Tribute to Italy
16 Arty - Hope [PREMIER]

Mr. Pit played:
17 Mr. Pit - Destination Kepler [COLDHARBOUR]
18 Steel Grooves - Skywalker [URBAN KICKZ RECORDINGS]
19 Mr. Pit - Karma [COLDHARBOUR]
20 Moonbeam - Gravity [MOONBEAM]
21 Markus Schulz ft. Naguale - Soldier (Mr. Pit Remix) [COLDHARBOUR]
22 Mr. Pit - Tattoo [COLDHARBOUR]
23 Mr. Pit vs. Above & Beyond - Shana Can't Sleep (Mr. Pit Edit)

Markus Schulz played:
24 Perry O'Neil - The Secret [STATEMENT!]
25 Sebastian Weikum - So Much [INTRICATE]
26 Myon ft. Jenn Blosil - We Are The Ones [THRIVE]
27 Marcus Santoro - There Is Only You [ENHANCED PROG]
28 Nifra - Rebel [COLDHARBOUR]
29 Jonas Hornblad - Day Before Tomorrow (Monoverse Remix) [CLOUDLAND]
30 Super8 & Tab - Into [ASOT(ARMADA)]
31 Markus Schulz & Fisherman & Hawkins - Gotham Serenade (New York City) [COLDHARBOUR]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site