BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Markus Schulz - Global DJ Broadcast (World Tour Nature One Festival) (11-08-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:01:10 Size: 277.31 Mb Views: 2190
Markus Schulz - Global DJ Broadcast (World Tour Nature One Festival) (11-08-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new mix Global DJ Broadcast (World Tour Nature One Festival) selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.
Millions of listeners, fans, producers and DJs alike are continually inspired by Markus musical journeys, and this adventure has been taken to the next nevel with the concept of the Global DJ Broadcast World Tour. Airing on the first edition of the show each month, Markus sets emanate from the biggest and best clubs, in the sexiest locations, across all five continents. To date, the World Tour has featured in cities such as Shanghai, Buenos Aires, London, Paris and New York.

Markus Schulz played:
Markus Schulz (Live From Nature One In Kastellaun - August 6th 2016)
01 Festen - Wassup Vegas [FLASHOVER PROGRESSIVE]
02 Stephen Kirkwood - Liberator [OUTBURST]
03 Noir & Olivier Giacomotto - Reste (Raxon Remix / Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)) [TRONIC]
04 ID - ID
05 Markus Schulz & Ferry Corsten - Loops and Tings [COLDHARBOUR]
06 Talla 2XLC ft. Pay and White - Storm [RESET(SPINNIN')]
07 Hilight Tribe - Free Tibet (Vini Vici Remix) [IBOGA]
08 Fisherman & Hawkins - Oblivion [COLDHARBOUR]
09 Alan Walker ft. Iselin Solheim - Faded [NCS]
10 Lace Up - Caliber [COLDHARBOUR]
11 ID - ID
12 Stoneface & Terminal vs. Sebastien & Hagedorn - High On Spectre (Markus Schulz Mashup) [THE BEARDED MANEUPHONIC]
13 Hardwell & Armin van Buuren - Off The Hook (Fisherman & Hawkins Remix) [ARMIND/REVEALED]
14 New World Punx - Torque [NEW WORLD PUNX(BLACK HOLE)]
15 Cosmic Gate - Exploration Of Space (Cosmic Gate Third Contact Remix / Markus Schulz Edit) [WAKE YOUR MIND(ARMADA)]
16 Stuart Ferguson - Maramor [CREATE MUSIC(BLACK HOLE)]
17 Markus Schulz ft. Brooke Tomlinson - In The Night [COLDHARBOUR]
18 Markus Schulz & Nifra - The Creation (Prague) (Transmission Theme 2015) [COLDHARBOUR]
19 Markus Schulz ft. Seri - Message In The Sky (Remember This) [COLDHARBOUR]
20 NovaSpace - Cygnus [COLDHARBOUR]
21 Mr. Pit - Catch Me (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction) [ARMADA]
22 Arkham Knights - Blackgate [INTERSTATE(INFRASONIC)]
23 Arkham Knights - Legacy [COLDHARBOUR]
24 Markus Schulz ft. Soundland - Facedown [COLDHARBOUR]
25 Marc Simz - Pangea [COLDHARBOUR]

Bonus Studio Set
26 Kyau & Albert - Memory Lane [ANJUNABEATS]
27 Solis & Sean Truby - Nobu [FLASHOVER]
28 deadmau5 - Saved [MAU5TRAP]
29 Ørjan Nilsen - Iconic [ARMADA]
30 Harry Square - Always Here [INTERSTATE(INFRASONIC)]
31 ID - ID
32 Davey Asprey - ERA [AVA(BLACK HOLE)]
33 ID - ID
The file will soon be uploaded to the site