BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Markus Schulz - Global DJ Broadcast Watch the World Special (28-04-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:01:08 Size: 277.24 Mb Views: 1347
Markus Schulz - Global DJ Broadcast Watch the World Special (28-04-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
This weeks broadcast features Markus presenting the GDJB premiere of Summer Dream from Watch the World, along with the world premiere of the acoustic version of In the Night. Millions of listeners, fans, producers and DJs alike are continually inspired by Markus musical journeys, and this adventure has been taken to the next nevel with the concept of the Global DJ Broadcast World Tour. Airing on the first edition of the show each month, Markus sets emanate from the biggest and best clubs, in the sexiest locations, across all five continents. To date, the World Tour has featured in cities such as Shanghai, Buenos Aires, London, Paris and New York. Global DJ Broadcast will celebrate the Ibiza Summer Sessions season for a third consecutive year, running from June to September. From the outset, the aim with this project has been to provide a reflection of the biggest and best the island of Ibiza has to offer throughout the summer months.

01. Markus Schulz featuring Lady V - Watch the World [from Watch the World]
02. Cosmic Gate - am2pm
03. Markus Schulz featuring Nikki Flores - Leaving LA [from Watch the World]
04. Alan Walker featuring Iselin Solheim - Faded (Markus Schulz Remix)
05. ID
06. Markus Schulz featuring Ethan Thompson - Love Me Like You Never Did [from Watch the World]
07. Mr. Pit - Destination Kepler
08. Markus Schulz featuring Adina Butar - You & I [from Watch the World]
09. Markus Schulz featuring Naguale - Soldier [from Watch the World]
10. Radion6 - Salvation
11. Markus Schulz - Destino [flashback to Scream 2]
12. Markus Schulz featuring Mia Koo - Summer Dream [from Watch the World]
13. Markus Schulz featuring CAYO - I Hear You Calling [from Watch the World]
14. Mike EFEX vs. Sean & Xander - Brainstorm [World Premiere]
15. Markus Schulz featuring Brooke Tomlinson - In the Night [from Watch the World]
16. Markus Schulz featuring Delacey - Favorite Nightmare [from Watch the World]
17. Gareth Emery - Sansa
18. Dimension - Mangata (Nifra Remix)
19. Nifra featuring Seri - Army of Lights (Solid Stone Remix) [World Premiere]
20. Gaia - Inyathi [Global Selection]
21. Omnia - Alien
22. Stoneface & Terminal vs. Sebastien & Hagedorn - High on Spectre (Markus Schulz Mashup)
23. Gareth Emery featuring Ben Gold - Until We Meet Again
24. Markus Schulz & Andy Moor - Daydream [flashback to Progression]
25. Markus Schulz - Waiting [from Watch the World]
26. Markus Schulz with Kyau & Albert - Fears [from Watch the World]
27. Vincent de Moor - Flowtation (Matt Smith Bootleg)
28. Markus Schulz & Wellenrausch - Silence to the Call [flashback to Scream]
29. Gai Barone - Love Stimulation
30. Markus Schulz featuring Sir Adrian - Away [flashback to Do You Dream]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site