BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Markus Schulz - Global DJ Broadcast Radio ByWorld Tour Los Angeles (03-03-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:01:02 Size: 277.02 Mb Views: 31748
Markus Schulz - Global DJ Broadcast Radio ByWorld Tour Los Angeles (03-03-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Watch The World was announced as the title of his highly anticipated 6th studio album, which will come through a joint venture between Black Hole Recordings and his own Coldharbour Recordings label. Its cryptic title suggested to be a reference to the releases underlying theme was further reflected by the unveiling of some enigmatically styled cover art. Observers were quick to point out that it was Schulzs first album not to feature Markus himself on the cover. What does it mean? Well well (mostly) have to wait to find out. Watch The World has its worldwide release on April 29. Markus did however let slip that its tracklist would include previously unheard vocal outings with singers Delacey and Lady V, as well as his Beatport #1 smash Destiny and (in Markus Schulz Remix form) the boundary-breaking Soundland collab Face Down.

01. ID
02. Fehrplay - Renegade
03. Thomas Schumacher & Victor Ruiz - Satellite
04. Saer & Cadence & Monoverse - P.M.E.
05. ID
06. M.I.K.E. Push vs. Rank 1 - Zenith
07. Kryder & Dave Winnel - Apache
08. Dimension - Cima
09. New World Punx - Bang
10. Protoculture vs. Delacey - In the Air of Manticore (Markus Schulz Mashup)
11. Mauro Picotto - Eterea (Mark Sherry Remix)
12. Marcus White - Backdrop
13. ID
14. Markus Schulz featuring Ana Diaz - Nothing Without Me (Dave Neven Remix)
15. ID
16. Dash Berlin - Till the Sky Falls Down (Andrew Rayel Remix / Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
17. Sean Tyas - Reach Out (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
18. Giorgio Moroder & Markus Schulz - Timeless (Markus Schulz Big Room Remix)
19. Monoverse - Powerplay
20. Nifra featuring Seri - Army of Lights
21. Omair Mirza featuring Avari - Perfect Imperfection
22. Klauss Goulart - Bashert (We'll Meet Again)
23. David Tort featuring Alex Lark - In the Midnight Hour
24. Markus Schulz presents Dakota - In a Green Valley
25. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Driftmoon vs. Sean & Xander vs. Zedd & Foxes - 29 Clarity R2D2s (Markus Schulz Mashup)
26. 4 Strings - Illumina
The file will soon be uploaded to the site