BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Markus Schulz - World Tour Transmission, Prague Global DJ Broadcast (03-12-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:00:39 Size: 276.13 Mb Views: 34125
Markus Schulz - World Tour Transmission, Prague Global DJ Broadcast (03-12-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Coldharbour Recordings: Schulzs sound notably came quickest to the ears of European DJs. Following the formation of the Armada group in 2005, Armin sought Markus out and asked him to start compiling tracks for a new vinyl series. The Coldharbour Sessions EPs launched in 2004 (with the first 3 releases coming out on the already established Electronic Elements label). In succession they resoundingly impacted on dancefloors and within 12 months Coldharbour the label came into existence. Named after Markus then-production base in Londons Coldharbour Lane, its output immediately brought a new sound-type to Armadas repertoire. It also became a lightning rod for a new generation of prog-inclined producers setting in motion the careers of (amongst others) Santiago Nino, Rex Mundi, Mark Otten & Niklas Harding. With 2005 under the spell of Coldharbours more refined, minimal yet still melodic take on the trance sound Markus struck again with the first Coldharbour Sessions mix compilation.

Markus Schulz (Recorded Live from Transmission: The Creation in Prague - November 21st 2015)
01. Markus Schulz - Dancing in the Red Light (Amsterdam)
02. Markus Schulz featuring Ana Diaz - Nothing Without Me (ID Remix)
03. Fisherman & Hawkins - Skypunch
04. Markus Schulz featuring Seri - Message in the Sky (Remember This) (Mark Sherry Remix)
05. Anske - Epika
06. M.I.K.E. Push vs. Rank 1 - Zenith
07. Above & Beyond featuring Zoe Johnston - Peace of Mind (Arty Remix)
08. Dan Thompson - Stealth
09. Arkham Knights - Blackgate
10. Arkham Knights - Knightfall
11. ID
12. Markus Schulz featuring Soundland - Facedown (Club Mix)
13. Max Graham & Mark Sherry vs. System F - The Evil Blue (Ferry Corsten Mashup)
14. New World Punx - Bang
15. Mark Sixma vs. William Orbit vs. Ilan Bluestone - Barber's Adagio for Cloudchasing (Ferry Corsten Mashup)
16. Markus Schulz featuring Delacey - Destiny
17. 4 Strings - Take Me Away (2015 Mix)
18. Markus Schulz featuring Vassy - Tomorrow Never Dies (Bombay) (Jordan Suckley Remix)
19. Markus Schulz - The Spiritual Gateway
20. Markus Schulz & Nifra - The Creation (Prague) (Transmission Theme 2015)
21. Markus Schulz - Digital Madness
22. Markus Schulz - The New World (Fisherman & Hawkins Remix)
23. Mauro Picotto - Eterea (Mark Sherry Remix)
24. Markus Schulz - Avalon (Los Angeles)
25. New World Punx featuring Cara Salimando - Memories (Markus Schulz Remix)

Bonus Studio Set:
26. Giorgio Moroder featuring Sia - Deja Vu (Markus Schulz Remix)
27. Cirez D - Voided
28. Solid Stone - Get On My Vinyl
29. Armin van Buuren featuring Sarah DeCourcy - Face of Summer
30. Omnia - Shanghai
31. Ferry Corsten - Follow You
32. Mr. Pit vs. Fisherman & Hawkins - Doppelbanger
33. Andrew Bayer - Memories
34. Klauss Goulart - Bashert (We'll Meet Again)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site