BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Markus Schulz pres. Global DJ Broadcast World Tour Montreal(17-09-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:59:19 Size: 273.08 Mb Views: 35759
Markus Schulz pres. Global DJ Broadcast World Tour Montreal(17-09-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Thanks for all your kind words about the Trance Nation tracklist. There is a limited price drop on the iTunes preorde and you can get instant grat exclusives from Gai Barone and Danilo Ercole.
And of course when the big day arrives, there's a brand new Dakota and remix of Giorgio Moroder + Sia's Deja Vu which I was privileged to provide an interpretation. World Tour day on Global DJ Broadcast and we go back to Labor Day weekend, with highlights of 8 hours of Markus open to close live from STEREO MONTREAL.
Tune in at di fm trance and leave your thoughts on the mix by replying here. Hope you enjoy.

01. Fehrplay - Renegade
02. Mark Otten - Tranquility (Solid Stone Remix)
03. Above & Beyond - Hello (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)
04. DJ Mikas - Forward (Manuel de la Mere Remix)
05. Solid Stone - Signs of the Future
06. &ME - Woods
07. Jerome Isma-Ae - Hold That Sucker Down (Jerome Isma-Ae 10 Year Anniversary Mix)
08. Ferry Corsten - Homeward
09. Pryda - Shadows (Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight Remix / Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
10. ID
11. ID
12. Solid Stone - Evolution
13. Faithless - Salva Mea 2.0 (Above & Beyond Remix)
14. Mike EFEX - Red Sky
15. Fisherman & Hawkins - Skypunch
16. Tempo Giusto - Blacksmith (Mark Sherry Remix / Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
17. ID
18. M.I.K.E. Push - Guardians of the Deep
19. Depeche Mode - Personal Jesus (Eric Prydz Remix)
20. Secret Cinema - Tribulence
21. Mr. Pit - Exposure
22. Modular Punk - Dear Kate
23. Markus Schulz - Remember This (Mark Sherry Remix)
24. Dan Thompson - Stealth
25. Bart Claessen & Raz Nitzan present Who.Is - Only Totally
26. Markus Schulz - Cathedral (Montreal)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site