BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Markus Schulz & Nifra & Mr. Pit & Fisherman & Hawkins Global DJ Broadcast Ibiza Summer Sessions (03-09-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:02:07 Size: 279.51 Mb Views: 36051
Markus Schulz & Nifra & Mr. Pit & Fisherman & Hawkins Global DJ Broadcast Ibiza Summer Sessions (03-09-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
A special presentation on today's Ibiza Summer Sessions, featuring last week's Coldharbour Night at Privilege, and featuring live cuts from Markus, Nifra, Mr.Pit and Fisherman & Hawkins. Tune in at di fm trance and leave your thoughts on the mixes by posting a comment. Hope you enjoy the show. Nifra has in a vast couple of years gone from being a local talent in central Europe to one of the most popular figures in the Markus Schulz Coldharbour entourage. With releases such as Dark Harbour, Ransvik and more she has taken the throne as the "Queen of Coldharbour". She kicked of her DJ career back in 2008 and learnt her trade playing alongside and supporting such acts as Armin van Buuren and Tiesto in her home country of Slovakia which lead to her becoming quickly recognized as a massive potential future talent.

Markus Schulz
01. ID
02. Ilan Bluestone vs. Charlie Puth vs. David Gravell - See Your Melbourne Spheres Again (Markus Schulz Mashup)
03. Saer & Cadence & Monoverse - PME
04. Ferry Corsten - Reborn
05. Artisan - Ethos
06. Markus Schulz - The Spiritual Gateway
07. Mauro Picotto - Lizard (Solis & Sean Truby Remix / Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
08. Markus Schulz - Avalon (Los Angeles)

01. Nifra featuring Seri - Army of Lights
02. Beat Service - Cafe Del Mar
03. Deem - Elevation
04. David Gravell - The Last of Us (Alexander Popov Remix)
05. Ron Alperin - Knockout
06. Ben Gold - Atomic
07. Dave Neven - Drifter
08. Mark Sixma - Stellar

Mr. Pit
01. Ummet Ozcan - Lose Control
02. Mr. Pit - Hit Me
03. Pluton - Don't Take Drugs
04. Mike EFEX - Typhoon
05. ID
06. Mr. Pit - Time Traveller
07. Markus Schulz & Elevation - Finish Line (Mr. Pit Remix)

Fisherman & Hawkins
01. Markus Schulz - The New World (Fisherman & Hawkins Remix)
02. KhoMha vs. The Prodigy - Smack My Asylum Up (Fisherman & Hawkins Mashup)
03. Airscape - L'Esperanza (ID Remix)
04. Mark Sixma - Stellar
05. Fisherman & Hawkins - Underworld
06. Fisherman & Hawkins - Apache
07. Fisherman & Hawkins and Gal Abutbul - United
08. Ferry Corsten vs Andain - Beautiful Anahera (Fisherman & Hawkins Mashup)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site