BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Markus Schulz - Global DJ Broadcast Guests Kyau & Albert (18-06-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:00:25 Size: 275.6 Mb Views: 14648
Markus Schulz - Global DJ Broadcast Guests Kyau & Albert (18-06-2015)
Listen Markus Schulz - Global DJ Broadcast Guests Kyau & Albert (18-06-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Ahead of Denver, Chicago and a massive day at TAO Beach and EDC in Las Vegas, Markus checks in with a fresh edition of Global DJ Broadcast, with world premieres and lots of your favorites. Tune in at difm Trance and leave your thoughts on the mix in the comments. Thanks and hope you enjoy.
Now in its eleventh year Schulzs GDJB has continued to be a beacon for an always-growing throng of trance & progressive dance fans. Having begun life on Miamis Party 93.1 station, it is now broadcast through and Sirius/XM satellite, the Global DJ Broadcast site and over 50 other FM stations around the planet. Based on a regular format, the first show of each month is a two hour long mix from one of Schulzs rolling World Tour gigs - ones that have of late included Medellin, Columbia, St Petersburg, Russia & Amnesia in Ibiza.

Markus Schulz
01. Markus Schulz featuring Delacey - Destiny (Art Alive Remix) [World Premiere]
02. Harryson - Enigma
03. Michael Woods - Chin Up
04. Mike EFEX - Labyrinth
05. ID - Army of Lights
06. Solis & Sean Truby - Amadillo
07. Fisherman & Hawkins - Planet Unknown [World Premiere]
08. Paul Shields - Valletta
09. Airscape vs. Peetu S - Pianomatic (Airscape Festival Mix) [Global Selection]
10. Ferry Corsten - Reborn
11. David Forbes - Jetpack
12. Trilucid featuring Katherine Amy - Crest of the Wave
13. Orkidea - Redemption (Tempo Giusto Remix)
14. Morgan Page featuring Lissie - Open Heart (Markus Schulz Remix)
15. Gouryella - Anahera
16. Markus Schulz - Lost in the Box (London)
17. Three n One - Sin City [Classic of the Week]

Kyau & Albert
01. Kyau & Albert - Follow the Waves (Mino Safy Remix)
02. Cosmic Gate & Sarah Lynn - Sparks After the Sunset (Rafael Frost Remix)
03. Mumford & Sons - Believe (Kyau & Albert Remix)
04. Markus Schulz featuring Delacey - Destiny (Kyau & Albert Remix)
05. Kyau & Albert - Color Field
06. Stoneface & Terminal - Venus 2015
07. Mino Safy - Around the Garden (Paul van Dyk Remix)

Back with Markus Schulz
18. Above & Beyond - Hello (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)
19. LTN - A Long Walk to Freedom
20. Airwave - Reus Calling
21. Shadow of Two - Memories
22. ID - Oh, Amazing Bass
23. Monoverse - Gargantua
24. Silversun Pickups - Panic Switch (Blake Jarrell Remix)
25. Harry Square - The Pig Hunter
 Fast File Downloader
Markus Schulz - Global DJ Broadcast Guests Kyau & Albert (18-06-2015)
Lenght: 02:00:25     Size: 275.6 Mb     Downloads: 138