BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Markus Schulz - Global DJ Broadcast World Tour - Chicago, Illinois (04-12-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:00:12 Size: 275.1 Mb Views: 1395
Markus Schulz - Global DJ Broadcast World Tour - Chicago, Illinois (04-12-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
It's the final World Tour of the year, and takes Markus to the Windy City. Relive a passionate and packed night at The Mid in Chicago by tuning in to and leaving your thoughts on the show by replying here. Thanks and hope you enjoy.
Stereosonic round 2: Adelaide Friday + Saturday, Melbourne Saturday (three sets in one day!) and Brisbane Sunday. Hope you're ready Australia.
Good morning from Australia. A little bit of time to get lost in the headphones and prepare for our big solo set night together in New York City.

Markus Schulz (Recorded Live from The Mid in Chicago - November 22nd 2014)
01. Pink Floyd - Is There Anybody Out There? (Markus Schulz Intro Mix)
02. Markus Schulz featuring Lady V - Erase You (Nifra Remix)
03. Genix vs. Nervo & Au Revoir Simone - Lux Early Morning (Markus Schulz Mashup)
04. Fisherman & Hawkins - Skypunch
05. ID
06. Gareth Emery featuring Bo Bruce - U (New World Punx Bootleg Mix)
07. Fisherman & Hawkins - Underworld
08. ID
09. Ilan Bluestone - Atlantis
10. Armin van Buuren - Hystereo (KhoMha Remix)
11. Dan Thompson - Stealth
12. New World Punx - Torque
13. Beat Service - Boost
14. Capital Cities - Safe and Sound (Markus Schulz vs. Grube & Hovsepian Remix)
15. Markus Schulz featuring Ana Diaz - Nothing Without Me (Beat Service Remix)
16. Mauro Picotto - Lizard (Solis & Sean Truby Remix / Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
17. Hugo Bass - Fever
18. Hook N' Sling - Momentum
19. Markus Schulz - Remember This (Mark Sherry Remix)
20. KhoMha vs. Fatboy Slim & Riva Starr - Eat Sleep Dusk Riddles (KhoMha Mashup)
21. Mike EFEX - Machine City
22. Ferry Corsten - Black Light (New World Punx Edit)
23. Evol Waves vs. Delerium & Sarah McLachlan - Pushed Out Silence (Markus Schulz Mashup)
24. ID
25. ID
26. Markus Schulz & Ferry Corsten - Loops & Tings
27. ID
28. Fatboy Slim - Praise You (Ferry Corsten Remix)
29. Markus Schulz featuring Lady V - Winter Kills Me (Fisherman & Hawkins Remix)

Bonus Track:
30. Airbase - Panache
The file will soon be uploaded to the site