BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Markus Schulz - Global DJ Broadcast World Tour - Transmission: Seven Sins, Prague (06-11-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:58:35 Size: 271.41 Mb Views: 1309
Markus Schulz - Global DJ Broadcast World Tour - Transmission: Seven Sins, Prague (06-11-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
It's GDJB World Tour day and the incredible Transmission in Prague is hlighlighted, as Markus headlined the 2014 edition themed Seven Sins. Tune in at di fm trance and interact with your fellow fans throughout the show by replying here. Thanks and hope you enjoy.
Back to the magical night of Transmission in Prague for tomorrow's GDJB World Tour.
Gearing up for the final Ministry of Sound residency night this year. Can't wait to see you Friday London.

Markus Schulz (Recorded Live from Transmission: Seven Sins in Prague - October 25th 2014)
01. ID
02. Gareth Emery featuring Bo Bruce - U (New World Punx Bootleg Mix)
03. Armin van Buuren - Hystereo (KhoMha Remix)
04. New World Punx - Torque
05. Fisherman & Hawkins - Underworld
06. ID
07. Dan Thompson - Stealth
08. Markus Schulz featuring Lady V - Erase You (Nifra Remix)
09. Mauro Picotto - Lizard (Solis & Sean Truby Remix / Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
10. Fisherman & Hawkins - Skypunch
11. Markus Schulz - The Spiritual Gateway
12. Evol Waves vs. Delerium & Sarah McLachlan - Pushed Out Silence (Markus Schulz Mashup)
13. Paul Oakenfold featuring Tiff Lacey - Hypnotised (Markus Schulz Coldharbour Remix)
14. Markus Schulz - Seven Sins (Transmission 2014 Theme)
15. Mark Sherry - Live & Learn (Joint Operations Centre Remix / Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
16. Capital Cities - Safe and Sound (Markus Schulz vs. Grube & Hovsepian Remix)
17. ID
18. Beat Service - Boost
19. Michael Woods vs. Dave Schiemann - The Heartless Pit (Markus Schulz Mashup)
20. M.I.K.E. Push - Guardians of the Deep
21. Markus Schulz - Remember This (Mark Sherry Remix)
22. Natan Rosberg & Martin Sand vs. Magtfuld & Joe Louis - Pumpin Azadi (Markus Schulz Mashup)
23. Markus Schulz & Elevation - Finish Line (Mr. Pit Remix)
24. Alex Ender & Allion - Monterini
25. Markus Schulz featuring Lady V - Winter Kills Me [World Premiere]

Markus Schulz Bonus Set
26. Odesza featuring Zyra - Say My Name (Markus Schulz Remix)
27. Lange - Imagineer (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix / Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
28. Genix - Lux (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
29. BT vs. Sasha - Remember Magnetic North (Coldharbour Big Room Reconstruction) [In Memory of Said Dabaja]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site