BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Markus Schulz - Global DJ Broadcast (Mark Sixma Guestmix) (23-10-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:00:39 Size: 276.13 Mb Views: 1124
Markus Schulz - Global DJ Broadcast (Mark Sixma Guestmix) (23-10-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
All roads lead to Prague this weekend for Transmission, and Markus begins to take you there with a fresh GDJB. Tune in at di fm trance and interact with your fellow fans throughout the show by replying here. Thanks and hope you enjoy.
Getting closer to the next Dutch adventure. Can't wait to come to Rotterdam for a 3 hour set at Grotesque's Indoor Festival on Sat Nov 8.
A month on and the emotional memories of Toronto are still present in my mind. Hoping that many of you who came to the Guv solo set can support the crew this Friday for the next adventure. You'll be able to see our friends KhoMha, Grube & Hovsepian, and making her TO debut, Nifra:

Markus Schulz
01. Markus Schulz - Seven Sins (Transmission 2014 Theme)
02. Marcus White featuring Yana Chernysheva - New Order
03. Stream Noize - Libertas
04. Fabio XB featuring Adina Butar - Stay
05. New World Punx - Torque
06. CBM & Ruari - The Werks
07. Martin Garrix & MOTi - Virus (How About Now)
08. Andromedha - Generic Nation
09. Mason - Exceeder (UMEK & Mike Vale Remix)
10. Tommy Trash & Wax Motif - HEX
11. Markus Schulz & Klauss Goulart featuring Paul Aiden - Fireworks (Coldharbour Deep Mix)
12. Armin Van Buuren - Hystereo (KhoMha Remix) [Global Selection]
13. Markus Schulz - Digital Madness [Classic of the Week]

Mark Sixma
01. Cosmic Gate featuring Eric Lumiere - Falling Back (Mark Sixma Remix)
02. Paul Oakenfold & Cassandra Fox - Touch Me (Beat Service Remix)
03. Mark Sixma - Shadow (W&W Edit)
04. Andrew Rayel featuring Jonathan Mendelsohn - One in a Million (Paris Blohm Remix)
05. Faruk Sabanci - Ruya
06. Armin van Buuren - Save My Night (Mark Sixma Remix)
07. Mark Sixma - Adagio for Strings
08. Dan Thompson - Chronicle

Back with Markus Schulz
14. Gai Barone - Kajal
15. FloE - Hysteresis
16. Joseph Fischer - Nocturne
17. Max Roven - ID
18. Roger Shah & Sied van Riel featuring Jennifer Rene - Without You (Ron Alperin Remix)
19. Solis & Sean Truby - Scorch (Skytech Treatment)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site