BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Markus Schulz - Global DJ Broadcast: Ibiza Summer Sessions (Paul Oakenfold Guestmix) (31-07-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 01:59:44 Size: 219.25 Mb Views: 2538
Markus Schulz - Global DJ Broadcast: Ibiza Summer Sessions (Paul Oakenfold Guestmix) (31-07-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Markus is en route to Frankfurt ahead of Nature One, but leaves you with a fresh GDJB including an appearance from one of the legends of our scene. Tune in at di fm trance and interact with your fellow fans by replying here. Thanks and hope you enjoy.
A weekend of 20th anniversary festivals. Can't wait for Dance Valley on Saturday to connect with the great Dutch family again.
On the plane the other day to Ibiza and Martin Garrix played me some his new tracks. I have to say everyone will be very surprised...especially the Coldharbour Recordings fans! Sounded like vintage Coldharbour Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike.

Markus Schulz
01. Chris Schweizer - We Are the Future
02. Capital Cities - One Minute More (Markus Schulz vs. Grube & Hovsepian Remix) [Global Selection]
03. Alter Future - Ukraine
04. Mr. Pit - Time Traveller
05. Markus Schulz featuring Liz Primo - Blown Away (Beat Service Remix)
06. Tucandeo featuring Sopheary - Let Me In (Harry Square Remix)
07. Grube & Hovsepian - Prankster
08. Digital Junkies & Jacob Ross - ID
09. Markus Schulz - Dancing in the Key of Life (M.I.K.E. Push Remix)
10. Dan Dobson - Intentions
11. Vendetta - The Resistance
12. Omair Mirza - High Roller
13. Markus Schulz featuring Seri - Message in the Sky (Remember This)
14. Pablo Artigas - Arcadia (Andre Berger's Big Room Edit)
15. Paul van Dyk - Words (For Love) [Classic of the Week]

Paul Oakenfold
01. Federation - Quiero (Beatman & Ludmilla Rerub)
02. Paul Oakenfold - Ready Steady Go (Beatman & Ludmilla Remix)
03. Simon Patterson & Blazer - Contraband (Blazer Mix)
04. Future Funk Squad, Beatman & Ludmilla - About to Fall (Eshericks Remix)
05. Ptinium - By My Side (Under This Remix)
06. Paul Oakenfold - Toca Me (Eshericks Remix)
07. Paul Oakenfold - Vulnerable
08. Seth Vogt & Goldillox - Lost (Under This Remix)
09. Paul Oakenfold - Tokyo (Beatman & Ludmilla Remix)
10. Baseface - Rat Catcher (Under This Remix)
11. Paul Oakenfold - Awakening

Back with Markus Schulz
16. Wellenrasuch - Dream Within a Dream
17. Tarmo Tammel - Playa Del Sol
18. Rafael Osmo & Itzik Aviv - Revolution
19. 100 Kilo Maarten - Brain Stops Doing Things (Junkie Digital Remix)
20. Pryda - Shadows (Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight Remix)
21. Meridian - Shine
22. Venom One featuring Jonathan Mendelsohn - Earthquake (Purple Stories Remix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site