BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Markus Schulz - Global DJ Broadcast (Guests Cosmic Gate) (19-06-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 02:00:55 Size: 221.39 Mb Views: 1033
Markus Schulz - Global DJ Broadcast (Guests Cosmic Gate) (19-06-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Through his natural audience interaction, flawless, intuitive harmonic mixing, unparalleled tune selection and now famous open-till-close sets, he has wowed crowds in every major metropolis. Schulzs DJ career has largely tracked that of his productions. In the early noughties he was among the first producers to zero in on the hinterland between trance & progressive.

On my way to New York City for LAVO NYC later tonight. Global DJ Broadcast begins in a couple of hours with a guestmix from Cosmic Gate (official). Hope you enjoy!
Cosmic Gate (official) joins me on Global DJ Broadcast this week for a special guestmix.
Markus Schulz
01. Cosmic Gate & Orjan Nilsen - Fair Game
02. Vitodito - Madrid
03. Coldplay - A Sky Full of Stars (Beat Service Proglifting Bootleg)
04. Ben Gold - Amplified (Solis & Sean Truby Remix)
05. Markus Schulz featuring Liz Primo - Blown Away (Beat Service Remix) [World Premiere]
06. MaRLo and Fisherman & Hawkins - Forces
07. Gareth Emery & Ben Gold vs. Faul & Wad Ad vs. Pnau - Javelin Changes (Markus Schulz Mashup)
08. M.I.K.E. Push - Intrusion
09. Solarstone & Orkidea - Slowmotion III [Global Selection]
10. Andy Moor - Fade to Light (Joseph Areas Dirty Rock Mix)
11. Beatsole - Summertime
12. Saer - Event Horizon
13. Frank Sabanci & ReOrder - Just Livid
14. Markus Schulz presents Dakota - CLXXV
15. Funabashi - Daylight [Classic of the Week]
Cosmic Gate
01. Above & Beyond featuring Alex Vargas - Sticky Fingers (Pierce Fulton Remix)
02. Cosmic Gate & Orjan Nilsen - Fair Game
03. Harry Square - All You Can Eat
04. Cosmic Gate & KhoMha - Tormenta
05. Protoculture - Super Collider
06. Cosmic Gate - Yai
Back with Markus Schulz
16. Danilo Ercole - Little Planet (Christopher Vassilakis Remix)
17. Willem de Roo - Moon Child
18. Rocking J - Empty Places
19. Enrique Calvetti - Rayacaban
20. Natan Rosberg & Martin Sand - Azadi
21. Markus Schulz & Elevation - Finish Line (Mr. Pit Remix)
22. 30 Seconds to Mars - City of Angels (Markus Schulz Remix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site