BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Markus Schulz - Global DJ Broadcast (Ferry Corsten Guestmix) (21-11-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 02:00:03 Size: 219.8 Mb Views: 1230
Markus Schulz - Global DJ Broadcast (Ferry Corsten Guestmix) (21-11-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Since 2002, Markus Schulz has delivered a slice of his trademark sound through his weekly radio show, Global DJ Broadcast. Today, it remains one of the most respected and critically acclaimed radio shows across all of dance music, accumulating over 20 FM and online syndication partners in the process. The show features Markus each week alongside some of the worlds biggest and best DJs. Guests within the past year have included Paul van Dyk, Ferry Corsten, Andy Moor, Gareth Emery, Cosmic Gate, Marco V and Max Graham.
Millions of listeners, fans, producers and DJs alike are continually inspired by Markus musical journeys, and this adventure has been taken to the next nevel with the concept of the Global DJ Broadcast World Tour. Airing on the first edition of the show each month, Markus sets emanate from the biggest and best clubs, in the sexiest locations, across all five continents. To date, the World Tour has featured in cities such as Shanghai, Buenos Aires, London, Paris and New York.

Markus Schulz
01. M.I.K.E. - Mass Freedom
02. Markus Schulz & Elevation - The Machine of Transformation
03. Erick Strong & Malyar & Gemma Pavlovic - Anything (Dub Mix)
04. Aly & Fila and Susana - Without You (Mohamed Ragab Remix)
05. Harry Square - Perseverance
06. Meridian - Freeze
07. Klauss Goulart - Nayana
08. P.H.A.T.T. - Skyfall
09. KhoMha - Kadence
10. Markus Schulz - Remember This [Global Selection]
11. Chris North - For the Moment
12. Kat Krazy featuring Elkka - Siren (Armin van Buuren Remix)
13. United Music - Transmission
14. Humate - Love Stimulation (Paul van Dyk Love Club Mix) [Classic of the Week]

Ferry Corsten
01. Analogue Sound Department - Rhodestep
02. Amir Afargan - Dawn of Paradise
03. Metric - Artificial Nocturne (Jacob van Hage Remix)
04. Zachary Zamarripa - Is This Love
05. Andy Duguid - Tiago
06. Rafaël Frost - Masada

Back with Markus Schulz
15. Protoculture - Talisman
16. Basil O'Glue - Step Two
17. Leama - Requiem for a Dream (Andre Sobota Remix)
18. Greg Downey presents R.I.C.O. - Domino
19. David Forbes - Tjikko
20. ID
21. Alter Future - The Night Sky
22. Agnelli & Nelson present A&N Project - New Light (Protoculture Remix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site