BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Markus Schulz - Global DJ Broadcast: World Tour - Boston, Massachusetts (05-09-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 02:01:08 Size: 221.8 Mb Views: 1179
Markus Schulz - Global DJ Broadcast: World Tour - Boston, Massachusetts (05-09-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
From the Ocean Club at Marina Bay. Set featured on GDJB World Tour tomorrow.
(Recorded Live from the Ocean Club at Marina Bay in Boston - August 25th 2013)

Markus is currently in the studio continuing work on his Scream 2 artist album, but leaves you with his monthly GDJB World Tour, recorded live from the Ocean Club at Marina Bay in his former hometown of Boston. Tune in at difm trance and interact with your fellow fans by leaving your comments. Thanks and enjoy the show.

01. Markus Schulz - Remember This [World Premiere]
02. Dannic - Viper (Markus Schulz Edit)
03. Markus Schulz & Barnes & Heatcliff vs. Alesso & One Republic vs. Maywave - Losing Myself in New World Harmony (Markus Schulz Mashup)
04. Orjan Nilsen - Xiing (Markus Schulz Edit)
05. Marcus Schossow & Sebjak - Kemi
06. Fatboy Slim - Praise You (Remix)
07. Armin van Buuren featuring Trevor Guthrie - This is What it Feels Like (W&W Remix)
08. Ummet Ozcan - The Cube
09. Fisherman & Hawkins - Apache
10. Beat Service - Aurora
11. Lana Del Rey - Summertime Sadness (Cedric Gervais Remix)
12. Dimitri Vegas, Moguai & Like Mike vs. Ferry Corsten & Aruna - Mammoth Forever (New World Punx Mashup)
13. Omnia - The Light
14. Markus Schulz & Sarah Howells vs. Bart Claessen - Tempted Fantomah (Markus Schulz Mashup)
15. Danny Avila - Tronco
16. Khomha vs. Nadia Ali - Dejavu Rapture (Khomha Mashup)
17. Armin van Buuren vs. W&W - D# Fat
18. Markus Schulz & Ferry Corsten - Loops & Tings
19. New World Punx - Romper
20. Beat Service vs. Markus Schulz & Ana Diaz - Nothing Without Fortuna (New World Punx Mashup)
21. Grube & Hovsepian - Trickster
22. M.I.K.E. - Natural Source (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
23. Venom One featuring Adina Butar - Crashed and Burned (Big Room Remix)
Bonus Studio Set
01. Joint Operations Centre - Under a Sea of Birds
02. ID
03. 4 Strings - Twilight Mode
04. Fisherman & Hawkins vs. Nifra - The Battle [World Premiere]
05. Skytech - The Other Side
The file will soon be uploaded to the site