BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Marcus Schossow - Tone Diary 324 (07-08-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 58:44 Size: 80.65 Mb Views: 2457
Marcus Schossow - Tone Diary 324 (07-08-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
This tour been amazing Thanks to all of you for the support of my dreams!
Marcus Schossow, a pioneer name in electronic music, has been rightfully dubbed "The New Face of House Music" in 2014. Marcus maintains a thriving buzz throughout the electronic dance music scene due to his consistent releases on major labels such as Size Records, Axtone, Revealed, Big Beat (Atlantic Records), and Spinnin Records​. Recently, Marcus premiered all of his new music for 2014 as a guest mix on Steve Angellos radio show residency on BBC Radio 1, which has over 2 million listeners.

01. Patrick Hagenaar - Come closer (Not too close) (Scott Forshaw remix) [Flashover]
02. Sander Van doorn, Martin Garixx, DVBBS ft Aleesia - Gold skies (Greiner & Boyle remix) [cdr]
03. Joshi - Morjim [Colorized]
04. Fasttrack & Maulen - Raveheart [cdr]
05. Grum - Raindrop [SPRS]
06. Oliver Heldens - koala [spinnin]
07. Funkin Matt - Evila [musical freedom]
08. Digital Junkiez & Jacob Ross - ID (Morgan Page - Longest road acapella) [cdr]
09. Sebjak - We are (Jaz von D remix) [ultra]
10. Corey James & Masson - Malanti [Avant/Garde]
11. David Guetta - Lovers on the sun (Stadiumx remix) [big beat]
12. Arston - Star Wars (Swanky tunes edit) [Show land]
13. Tom Swoon ft Miss Palmer - Who we are (The Madison Bootleg) [cdr]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site