BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Marcus Schossow - Tone Diary 309 (17-04-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:10 Size: 137.72 Mb Views: 1855
Marcus Schossow - Tone Diary 309 (17-04-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
The Tone Diary Podcast is a weekly updated and download able podcast of the worldwide popular & broadcasted radio show "Tone Diary" with Marcus Schossow as host.
A DJ and Producer, Marcus Schössow rose to fame after the release of the Tiesto mix compilation In Search of Sunrise 6, in which his track "Chase My Rabbit" was featured. He also received much attention from his track "Mr. White" when the Ruben de Ronde remix was originally featured on Markus Schulz' mix compilation Amsterdam '08.
Marcus Schössow has collaborated with another Swedish producer Thomas Sagstad to create "Moog Me". Other collaborations include Schossow & Brandt - "Horny" (which is a remix of Mouse T's "Horny") and Marcus Schössow & Thomas Sagstad - "Crepuscolo".
Marcus Schössow has a weekly radio show called Tone Diary which he presents on the Internet radio station AH.FM.

01. Tim Mason - Starlight [Spinnin[
02. Wess - Redemption [CDR]
03. Arno Cost & Norman Doray - Apocalypse (Kryder & Tom Staar Remix) [Spinnin]
04. Max Vangeli - Last Night Changed It All [Size]
05. An21 & Max Vangeli - Vafan (Marcus Schossow Remix) [Size]
06. Plissken - Space Funk [Megaton]
07. Chris Lake - Hellium (Tom Swoon Remix) [Ultra]
08. Laurent Lacomucci - Scarlett [CDR]
09. TV Rock & Walden vs The Sons - See Me Run (Marcus Schossow Remix) [Neon]
10. Fenixpawl - I Wont Break (Corey Jamex Remix) [Neon]
11. Dada Life feat Sebastian Bach - Born To Rage (Blinders Remix) [So Much Dada]
12. Ivan Gough & Jebu - Noxu [Size]
13. John Dahlback - We Got it All [CDR]
14. Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman - Payback [Size]
15. ID
16. Jerry Rekonius & Cavonius - Kaliber [CDR]
17. Kamo - Sympho [CDR]
18. Simon De Jano & Bottal - Delorean [Sosumi]
19. Galantis - Smile (Lars Aar Remix) [Big Beat]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site