BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Marcus Schossow - Tone Diary 308 (10-04-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:10 Size: 137.72 Mb Views: 2153
Marcus Schossow - Tone Diary 308 (10-04-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
The Tone Diary Podcast is a weekly updated and download able podcast of the worldwide popular & broadcasted radio show "Tone Diary" with Marcus Schossow as host.
Marcus Schössow has collaborated with another Swedish producer Thomas Sagstad to create "Moog Me". Other collaborations include Schossow & Brandt - "Horny" (which is a remix of Mouse T's "Horny") and Marcus Schössow & Thomas Sagstad - "Crepuscolo".
Marcus Schössow has a weekly radio show called Tone Diary which he presents on the Internet radio station AH.FM.

01. London Grammar - Hey Now (Alaa's 5Am remix) [cdr]
02. Ma5haria - Lash (LTN remix) [Macarize]
03. EDX - Cool you off [Sirup music]
04. Lane 8 feat Patrick Baker - The one (Matt Lange remix) [anjunadeep]
05. Popeska ft Denny White - Heart of Glass (Ken Loi remix) [kindergarten]
06. Cloudive - Reckless [Intricate]
07. Chris Lake - Helium (Tom Swoon remix) [ultra]
08. Feenixpawl & Trevor Simpson - I won't break (Corey James remix) [neon]
09. Stardust - Music sound better with you (Arin Tone remode) [cdr]
10. Audien - Hindsight [anjunabeats]
11. Swanky Tunes & Vigel - Get down [doorn]
12. Ace Wilder - Busy doin nothin (Lars Aar & Fred Charles remix) [cdr]
13. Lush & Simon ft XOV - City of lights [trice]
14. Tv Noise - The Hold [Doorn]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site