BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Marcus Schossow - Tone Diary 302-303 (06-03-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 224 kbps Length: 01:59:27 Size: 192.58 Mb Views: 2211
Marcus Schossow - Tone Diary 302-303 (06-03-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
A DJ and Producer, Marcus Schössow rose to fame after the release of the Tiesto mix compilation In Search of Sunrise 6, in which his track "Chase My Rabbit" was featured. He also received much attention from his track "Mr. White" when the Ruben de Ronde remix was originally featured on Markus Schulz' mix compilation Amsterdam '08.
Marcus Schössow has collaborated with another Swedish producer Thomas Sagstad to create "Moog Me". Other collaborations include Schossow & Brandt - "Horny" (which is a remix of Mouse T's "Horny") and Marcus Schössow & Thomas Sagstad - "Crepuscolo".
Marcus Schössow has a weekly radio show called Tone Diary which he presents on the Internet radio station AH.FM.
In 2009, Marcus became the first Swedish DJ to win the title of Most Popular Russian DJ of 2008 from Megamin's annual poll since 2004's winner Airbase. He is the biggest climber in the poll's history, as well as the only Swedish DJ in the top 5.
He is the founder and current manager of the label "Tone Diary" which is licensed to Spinnin Records; Schossow regularly releases under the label but the label has remained dormant since the release of the Mike Hawkins & Pablo Oliveros song "Bangover"

Marcus Schossow - Tone Diary 302 (27-02-2014)
01. Coldplay - Midnight (Marcus Schossow remix) [cdr]
02. Stadiumx, Taylr Renee - Howl at the Moon [Protocol]
03. Estiva - Boxmeister [enhanced]
04. CLMD - Drifting [trice]
05. Galantis - Smile (Lars Aar remix) [cdr]
06. Rafael Frost ft Yassine - Nightshift [Frost recordings]
07. Myon & Shane54 with Late night alumni - Under you cloud [Ride recordings]
08. Evol Waves press G2 - Wasted [Rolling recordings]
09. Frederik Abas - Memphis [Pyro records]
10.Kyau & Albert - A night like this (Ronski Speed remix) [euphonic]
11.Max Graham - The Evil ID (Mark Sherry remix) [rebrand]
12.Ivan Gough. Jebu - Noxu [size]

Marcus Schossow - Tone Diary 303 (06-03-2014)
01. Ad Brown with Steve Kaetzel ft Arielle Maren - Like the sunrise (Zoo Brazil remix) [blackhole]
02. Apster - In yo face [Wall]
03. Tangle vs Avii - Hybrid [ihu recordings]
04. Zedd ft Matthew Koma & Miriam Bryant - Find you [spinnin]
05. Axis - Arrival [enhanced progressive]
06. Orjan Nilsen ft jonathan Mendelhson - Apart (Martin Volt & Quentin remix) [In my opinion]
07. Dash Berlin vs Carita la Nina - Dragonfly [revealed]
08. Artificial - Stuck in Sa Caleta [Anjunabeats]
09. Backwall ft Sir Llevy project - Steal the world [Big & Dirty]
10. Cash cash - Overtime (Vicetone remix) [Big beat]
11. Antillas ft Destineak - Silenced [armada]
12. Karanda - Krank [enhanced]
13. Paniek - Battery [trice]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site