BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Marcus Schossow - Tone Diary 292 (05-12-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:45 Size: 139.06 Mb Views: 1787
Marcus Schossow - Tone Diary 292 (05-12-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
The Tone Diary Podcast is a weekly updated and download able podcast of the worldwide popular & broadcasted radio show "Tone Diary" with Marcus Schossow as host.

The youngest legend in the business, South Swedish-born redhead Marcus Schössow was a pioneer in mixing house with trance and thus creating the dominating sound in EDM today. Since then he has continued to develop his act and has single handedly created something that all producers thrive for a distinguished and recognizable, unique sound.

01. EDX - Reckless Ardor [Enormous Tunes]
02. Nicholas Moritz - Muda [CDR]
03. Andain - You once told me (Moonbeam remix) [Blackhole]
04. Mark Sixma & Jerome Isma-Ae - Refused [JEE]
05. Sebastian Krieg - Apollonia [Realbasic Recordings]
06. Reepublic - Pantheon [Spinnin]
07. Nari & Milani - Patriots [Spinnin]
08. Mako feat. Angel Taylor - Beam (Dannic mix) [Revealed]
09. Oen Bearen - Blast [Captured]
10. Greenflash - Play it loud [Flashover]
11. Armin van Buuren - Save My Night [Armada]
12. Damian William - Manitu [In My Opinion]
13. Formal One DoubleV - Black Hawk [IHU records]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site