BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Marcus Schossow - Tone Diary 282 (26-09-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 58:15 Size: 80 Mb Views: 1695
Marcus Schossow - Tone Diary 282 (26-09-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
The youngest legend in the business, South Swedish-born redhead Marcus Schössow was a pioneer in mixing house with trance and thus creating the dominating sound in EDM today. Since then he has continued to develop his act and has single handedly created something that all producers thrive for a distinguished and recognizable, unique sound.

01. Matt Fax - Morevenin [Molecule recordings]
02. Patrick Hagenaar feat. Sarah McLeod - Magik (Kris O'Neil remix) [blackhole]
03. Daft Punk - One more time (Myon & Shane54 summer of love mix) [cdr]
04. Icona Pop - All night (Kryder remix) [big beat]
05. Saint Art - Born to fly [Pinkstar records]
06. Daniel Portman - Galvanized [Unreleased digital]
07. Coe feat. 3PM - Gone bad (The Madison fireball remix) [banguru]
ball remix) [banguru]
08. Sunny Lax - Marvel [sound of elysium]
09. Sander van Dien - Drop tech now [blackhole]
10. Lovetone & Turismo - Kongo [Big & Dirty]
11. Bart Claessen & Sir Adrian - Machiavelli [big & dirty]
12. Sartek - Apocalypse [blackhole]
13. Adrian Lux & Marcus Schössow feat. JJ - Wildchild (Bassjackers remix) [ultra]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site