BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Marcus Schossow - Tone Diary 276 (15-08-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 224 kbps Length: 57:12 Size: 91.81 Mb Views: 1849
Marcus Schossow - Tone Diary 276 (15-08-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Marcus Schossow - Tone Diary 276 (15-08-2013)
I love my "job". Means the world to me. So thanks to all of my fans out there supporting me...
The youngest legend in the business, South Swedish-born redhead Marcus Schössow was a pioneer in mixing house with trance and thus creating the dominating sound in EDM today. Since then he has continued to develop his act and has single handedly created something that all producers thrive for a distinguished and recognizable, unique sound.

01 01min Sinfour - Chaos 
02 04min Jeremy Olander & Kent - Petroleum 
03 09min Don Diablo & Matt Nash feat. Noonie Bao - Starlight (Could You Be Mine) 
04 13min Maarcos - Blaze (Dirty South Edit) 
05 18min Marcus Schossow - Reverie (Michael Calfan Remix) 
06 23min John De Sohn feat. Andreas Moe - Under The Sun (Where We Belong) (Marcus Schossow Remix) 
07 28min Kaskade & Swanky Tunes feat. Lights - No One Knows Who We Are (Mike Mikhjian Remix) 
08 32:30 Mat Zo feat. Chuck D - Pyramid Scheme 
09 37:40 Ronski Speed feat. Lucy Saunders - Rise Again (Maor Levi Remix) 
10 41min Pierce Fulton feat. Polina - Where We Were 
11 46min Steve Angello vs. Matisse & Sadko - SLVR 
12 49:40 Sander van Doorn - Neon 
13 52:20 Mike Hawkins & Pablo Oliveros - Bangover 
The file will soon be uploaded to the site