BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Marcus Schossow - Tone Diary 269 (20-06-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 59:06 Size: 81.15 Mb Views: 2875
Marcus Schossow - Tone Diary 269 (20-06-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
With Tone Diary, Marcus' acclaimed radio show which airs on Area (Sirius/XM); the sound of Schossow travels even further. Setting the airwaves ablaze, he reaches those not lucky enough to have caught him live yet and reminds those who have of why they'll have to check him out again!
Tune in to Tone Diary in 15 minutes. Premiering my new track with SEBJAK called "Kemi" and collab with my sister under my Progresia alias. Dont miss it!

01. Matao - Time Flies (Aleksey Yakoviev remix) [Macarize]
02. Envotion - Homeland
03. J-soul - Placed in the dark
04. Audien - Iris [Anjunabeats]
05. Inpetto - Girls & Boys [Doorn]
06. Marcus Schossow & Sebjak - Kemi [Spinnin]
07. Moguai - PunkOmat [ Spinnin]
08. Alex Kunnari - Lifter (Tom Fall remix) [blackhole]
09. Mike Hawkins & Pablo Oliveros - Bangover [Toby Green remix) [Tone Diary]
10. M.I.S.H & Sebastian Bronk - Roque
11. Andrew Bayer vs Kosheen - Catch england (Marcus Schossow mashup) [Anjunabeats]
12. Progresia feat. Linnea Schossow - Fire Fire Fire (original mix) [Anjunabeats]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site