BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Marcus Schossow - Tone Diary 268 (13-06-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:08 Size: 135.34 Mb Views: 1865
Marcus Schossow - Tone Diary 268 (13-06-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Schossow is a very rare individual. He shines at whatever he throws his hand to, and whether that's performing to thousands or producing for the masses he's on a mission to reinvent dance music. He went off to a flying start being voted as the number #1 most popular nordic DJ 2008, after only two years of making music.
Yet with all this, it's so easy to forget that Marcus Schossow is just 25 years old. A young man who is only just starting out at what looks set to be a very prosperous musical career. More beckons as 2011 propels Marcus Schossow further cementing him into the international electronic landscape. Stay tuned.....
The Tone Diary Podcast is a weekly updated and download able podcast of the worldwide popular & broadcasted radio show "Tone Diary" with Marcus Schossow as host.

01. Lana Del Rey - Young & Beautiful (Marcus Schössow summer mix) [CDR]
02. Röyksopp feat. Susanna Sundfør - Running to the sea (Marcus Schossow remix) [CDR]
03. ilan Bluestone & Jerome Isma-Ae - Under my skin [Anjunabeats]
04. Denis The Menace & Syke 'n' Sugarstarr - World in your hands (Mikael Weermets remix) [Subliminal Records]
05. Empire of the sun - Alive (CiRRO remix)
06. Alex Morph & Jerome Isma-Ae - Bang [Armind]
07. Arston - Zodiac [Pinkstar Records]
08. Tiësto & MOTi - Back to the acid [Musical Freedom]
09. Hardwell & Dyro feat. Bright Lights - Never say goodbye [Revealed]
10. Mightyfools - Footrocker [Revealed]
11. Dem Slackers & Mike Hawkins - SRSLY [Megaton Records]
12. Ummet Ozcan & DJ Ghost - Airport [Spinnin]
13. Mell Tierra - Glazer [Tone Diary]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site