BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Marcus Schossow - Tone Diary 267 (06-06-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 59:44 Size: 82.03 Mb Views: 1650
Marcus Schossow - Tone Diary 267 (06-06-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
The new single from Marcus Schossow is here! The track 'Swedish Nights' is all about capturing the vibe from the warm swedish summer nights.
Schossow is a very rare individual. He shines at whatever he throws his hand to, and whether that's performing to thousands or producing for the masses he's on a mission to reinvent dance music. He went off to a flying start being voted as the number #1 most popular nordic DJ 2008, after only two years of making music.
Marcus Schössow continues his hot streak and delivers a remix on one of the biggest scandinavian electronic bands: Röyksopp. This remix goes into the depths of the fjords and captures the essence of the original, yet adds a phenomenal grand drop to the package.

01. Dan & Sam feat. Maxx Hennard - Walls (Shawn Mitiska dub) [Silk Royal]
02. Soulforge - Dreamfast (Matt Fax remix) [Neuroscience Deep]
03. Danilo Ercole - Player One [Gai Barone remix) [Saturate Audio]
04. Lana Del Rey - Young & Beautiful (Marcus Schössow remix) [cdr]
05. Röyksopp feat. Susanne Sundfør - Running to the sea (Marcus Schössow remix) [cdr]
06. AWD - In time [Air Up There Records]
07. Norin & Rad - Bird is the word [Anjunabeats]
08. DBN & David Puentez feat. Cozi Costi - Promises [Big & Dirty]
09. Daniel Kandi & Jack Rowan - Arigatou [Enhanced]
10. Kim Fai & Dom Kane - Moon [Blackhole]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site